Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京&リシケーシ

ハイウエーの前でも部屋は静か。

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: 上記参照。
Cons: 上記参照。
Location: 日本からの到着日の一泊でしたので外出しませんでした。
御湯沸かしポットとコーヒーなどが付いていたのが嬉しかったです(日本みた~い!)。スタッフもあっさり感がありよかった。一年に一回デリー滞在ですが、別のホテルと違うところは、何人ものスタッフが出入りしないこと・・・これ嬉しいです。場所は、エアーポートの近く、ハイウェイの前ですが、静かでした。窓は開けられませんが・・・。シャワーのお湯は、フロントに連絡をとのことでした。インドの夏にインド人はお湯を使う人がいないからでしょうが・・・。洗面台のようにいつでもお湯が出たらよいのにと思いました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Convenient to airport

Posted Apr 19, 2016
An tired but well run hotel, with great staff, convenient to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altadena, CA

Lost my reservation - made me fix it Very uncaring

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Will never be back Lost 1 of 4 hours of sleep - they were even rude to the Expedia people trying to fix the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel near airport

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Just an average hotel. A 2 or 3 star would be more appropriate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

A comfort hotel stay in Delhi

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Good environment,clean and nice facility in room. Trained staff and good food.
Cons: I am satisfied customer at this time.
Location: It is nearer to International airport. They give service to drop you off at airport free with their van
We stayed at this hotel during our recent trip to India. We found it nice environment, comfort stay, clean and well managed with supportive staff and nice room with good facility. The morning breakfast was good with nutrition food and fruits. We enjoyed at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johntown, PA

Good valued hotel near IGIA

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I've used this hotel multiple times because it's a very good value and very nice hotel for a day or two. When you exit the airport I would recommend using the "Prepaid Taxi". It's the best value to get you to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Recht uncharmantes Hotel in einer runtergekommenen Hotelstrasse Nahe des Flughafens. Für ein 4-Sterne Ranking unverständlich und überteuert. Die Bettlaken waren fleckig und es fanden sich Haare. Die Sauberkeit allgemein liess zu wünschen übrig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war auch nicht zu empfehlen. Als Backpacker früherer Jahre hätte ich es für geringeres Geld akzeptabel gefunden, als jetziger Familienvater mit Kind nicht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항근처인걸빼면 별로임.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
보통이하
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Absolutely waste

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nothing whatsoever to say or recommend stay away fellow travelers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel service

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
There was a miscommunication between the hotels.com and the hotel. Although we confirmed the booking with the hotel beforehand there was no car to pick us up from the airport (as promised) and when we called they couldn't even find out our reservation. But lateron they handled everything well and we are satisfied with the services. The breakfast was OK but not great.