Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johntown, PA

Good valued hotel near IGIA

Posted Feb 5, 2016
I've used this hotel multiple times because it's a very good value and very nice hotel for a day or two. When you exit the airport I would recommend using the "Prepaid Taxi". It's the best value to get you to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Recht uncharmantes Hotel in einer runtergekommenen Hotelstrasse Nahe des Flughafens. Für ein 4-Sterne Ranking unverständlich und überteuert. Die Bettlaken waren fleckig und es fanden sich Haare. Die Sauberkeit allgemein liess zu wünschen übrig. Das Frühstücksbuffet war auch nicht zu empfehlen. Als Backpacker früherer Jahre hätte ich es für geringeres Geld akzeptabel gefunden, als jetziger Familienvater mit Kind nicht.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Absolutely waste

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nothing whatsoever to say or recommend stay away fellow travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near Delhi Aerocity Station

Posted Jan 5, 2016
10 minutes walk from Delhi Aerocity Station of Metro Airport Line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Fixed price for airport pickup and dropoff
The hotel is nice and located well. The only concern for staying at this hotel and other hotels in this area is taxi to the airport. Even if you book the taxi it does not show up on time and hotel is likely to do the price negotiations at the last minute.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
My hotel experience in classic diplomat was between average and good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pathankot

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nothing great Wouldn't spend this kind of money for this quality of stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted Dec 28, 2015
国内線へのトランジットのために宿泊しました。事前に電話で空港送迎の予約していたのですが、忘れてたのか迎えに来てなくてプリペイドタクシーで行くこととなりました。 ミネラルウォーターもあり、お湯も出たし、何よりレストランの食事が美味しかったので良かったです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Un punto d'appoggio

Posted Dec 28, 2015
È un hotel che va bene come appoggio di una notte per chi deve trovarsi in zona aeroporto. Si trova in un area a ridosso di una grande strada polverosa insieme a numerosi altri hotel. L'esterno non promette nulla di buono ma le camere sono ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Horrible experience with awful customer service.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Don't ever stay at this hotel. We only stayed here due to airport proximity but the place is a death trap. The bathroom, in particular, gets covered with steam and super slippery(probably due to the cleaning products used on the tiles). Despite being extra cautious when I came out of the shower, I slipped and fell and twisted my knee and hip right before setting out to tour Northern India. The staff could care less and offered some food from their dingy restaurant. They just made false promises saying they will look after it...whatever that is supposed to mean. I am just grateful that i didn't hit my head or have a more serious injury. The room also had some bugs flying around, was grimy and the portable heater was giving off strange sparks so we decided to unplug it for our safety. Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else.