Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel of Horrors

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Hotel shuttle didn't come, take a cab there and be greeted by 12 men standing around staring at you doing nothing except soliciting tips, its boiling hot in the lobby, then in your room, AC is terrible. When you leave your room for anything at any point prepare to be asked if you're finally checking out (even if you're there for more than one night) lock on the door isn't safe, staff is so creepy. They'll ask you for an advance on your bill... I was there with my boyfriend and they refused to take my order and kept deferring to him at the restaurant and the food is no good, this place is NOT female friendly ladies please dont stay here!! Tons of nice hotels with kind staff and real locks on the door keep looking!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was filthy and there was no wifi. We had to move to a new hotel after the first night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peligroso y sucio.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Las fotos son engañosas, es muy mal hotel, esta demasiado sucio, descuidado y la zona es peligrosa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel by the Delhi Airport - Below Average

Posted Mar 3, 2016
I stayed here for one night with some friends. The online presentation presentation seemed very nice and proper but showing up to the hotel the appearance was not the same. The hotel and the room was not clean. The wifi service was terrible. It only worked in the hotel lobby area. There are numerous of other hotels on this same street and this one was disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Everything
We had a confrontational clerk at the reception desk. We had booked through Expedia, with a total price including taxes, and he was trying to charge us tax again, when the room tax was clearly listed under tax was on his computer screen. We were only staying for a few hours before flying out at night, with the thougnt that we could relax outside of the airport. We had no intention of staying the night, would not use tbe shower, pictures of the place were very misleading, dining area was not clean, tea was unpleasant, could not get out of there fast enough.
4 out of 5
by Hitesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all cost!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Soap and water, new furniture, paint,
Location: On highway, luckily very near Holiday Inn, where I checked in the same night. I would not stay for free!
I took one look at the room and checked out. Huge stains on bed... extremely dirty walls, shower, no window. Avoid at all cost!!
3 out of 5
by Mingchung

Watch for the hidden fees

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Over all, this was a nice place to stay overnight, at least for its price. One thing though, despite its saying here at their web, it accommodate up to 3 people, but you have to specify you have three people in your group, otherwise the hotel will charge you extra R1000 for the third person.
3 out of 5
by Kaj Igor from Slagelse

Store værelser tæt på lufthavnen

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mange klager over plettet og slidt sengetøj, og det er rigtigt - men det virker til at være rent! Hotellet er et "ind-og-ud" hotel tæt ved lufthavnen, og fungerer fint som et sådant. Noget kunne tyde på, at hotellet også bruges af indiske par til lidt hurtig hygge, og det kan måske forklare det noget plettede sengetøj og håndklæder. Restauranten er lille, og tjenerne unge i deres almingelige tøj, men maden smagte ok, og jeg blev ikke syg af den. Hvis man kan leve med pletterne, og som sagt virker sengetøj mm. til at være rent, så får man rigtig meget for pengene her! Hotellet skaffede mig også hurtigt en taxa til lufthavnen til en meget billig penge, selvom klokken var 6:30 om morgenen. Hotellet er åbent alle 24 timer hver dag!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much money for what you get

Posted Jan 7, 2016
As a tourist for this price I was not please with what was there. Kind staff buy the room was not as clean looking as I would wish. For cheaper I would stay there but I think there Expedia price is way inflated