Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jun 18, 2016
nice hotel near to international airport T3......................
3 out of 5
by pramod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One to avoid!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We stayed here for 1 night as we had an early flight the next morning & needed to be within close proximity to the airport. We called the hotel first as we had a wheelchair user just to verify whether there was lift access to the rooms & were told that there would be 8 stairs to climb before we reached the lift. Upon arrival, with the assistance of the staff, we managed to get the wheelchair user up the stairs only to find that the lift wasn't big enough to fit the wheelchair in! We had to dismantle the wheelchair in order to get it in. We had booked 2 rooms (there were 4 adults & 2 kids in our party) & both rooms were as bad as one another. The sheets on the bed were very old, worn & ripped & there was a bug on the bedcover! The overall room was very dirty & poorly maintained & the noise from the ac unit kept us awake all night. The breakfast was a disaster! When the food came it was inedible; the yoghurt was in bowls that had chips and cracks all the way down the sides - not ideal for hygiene. The toast we ordered never came, it was reordered & asked to be sent to the room for the wheelchair user along with toast for the kids but nothing arrived. We had asked the hotel the night before to arrange a taxi to the airport & when it arrived there was not enough space for us all and our luggage! The wheelchair had to be put on the roof rack & was not tied down in any way! We paid the hotel Rs500 for the taxi but the driver told us the rate is actually Rs250! Scandal!
4 out of 5
by Angela Gabriela from Mexico

Excelente opción para descansar antes de partir

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena opción para descansar antes de tomar el vuelo, personal muy atento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We only stay 3 hrs before our flight@ 3 am.
2 out of 5
by Chongtham from imphal

overpriced

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
the rate of the hotel was high for that type of hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cant sleep due totraffic noise. Rest all fantastic

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the largest of the rooms they have and it was very good. Clean. Big. All well. Location is also good in terms of proximity to airport. However 3 things were negative. 1. It faces the main road. With a multiple lane highway in Delhi outside your window, its like trying to sleep in a war zone. Vehicles keep honking 24 hours. It is just not conducive to sleep, unless you are anyways used to that much traffic noise. Other 2 issues are minor. 2. Restaurant looked deserted during dinner. (Though bfast was lively and good) 3. It is actually not in AeroCity. That is a real misnomer for someone that may be imagining the pristine surroundings of Aerocity. It is like a highway motel surrounded by the real Delhi basti (I dont have a problem with that, but just to let you know, it is not Aerocity).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I found the hotel to be nice for a short stay near the airport. The food though as many other people mentioned was not as good as it could be. But otherwise I would recommend anyone to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Near Airport and Subway

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly & Helpful Staff Location Food Price
Cons: Outside the hotel is typical Indian semi-paved sidewalk. Guest Internet Access compuyer needs repair.
Location: On a main road. Close to a maze of back-alley stores. Samosa/pakora/bahjia & juice "restaurants" just outside.
We initially chose this hotel based on proximity to the airport. We arrived early morning, and they allowed us to check in around 6:30AM. Delhi was having a very cold snap, and although the room had no heat, we were supplied with a heater. Cleanliness was good for an Indian hotel, and the bathroom and shower were very good. The price was very reasonable. Wi-Fi was included in the price, as was the taxi back to the airport. The restaurant service was friendly and pleasant (if a little slow), and the food was good quality (8/10) and good value. Breakfast was included. Staff were very helpful in every respect. We re-booked for a second stay, and were rewarded with a nicer room. Downside is the noise from the street outside (Indians drive using the horn constantly). I would recommend this hotel as a good budget-conscious stay for those who want to experience India (rather than trying to duplicate the U.S.A. Marriott or Hilton.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Good value close to airport

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Staff was superbly helpful. Bed very comfortable but also quite cold in mid January. Room was quiet as it was on the back area. Nearby going left, there is a great local Indian restaurant. Also fruit sellers nearby. A decent place for a 1 night stay.