Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Athanasios from Las Vegas

Awful service and they don't care.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in at 1AM. There was water to use the toilet. Woke up at 4am to take a tour to Taj Majal. There was no water in the room. They could not fix it. Their resoultion was to let me bathe in a dirty room. I had no choice. So after little sleep, a three hour drive to and from Agra, and a long walking tour of the sights in Agra, I return to the hotel, pick up the key at the desk with their stating it was fixed. Get to the room, NO WATER. I go back downstairs and they say that they will have another room for me in a few hours, so I should just sit and wait in the lobby. Unbelieveble. They finally moved me, and I asked for a bottle of water. They wouldn't give me one, unless I paid for it. Throughout this, no apologies, no remorse, not an ounce of care. That's what you can expect at Hotel Airport Delhi Link. Pay the extra money and stay anywhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay and Hotel Delhi Airport link

Posted Apr 1, 2015
This hotel is a surprise as the road is narrow and dusty. Room is excellent, service is very humble. I would definitely recommend this hotel, but careful since one with the same name exists on the way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Hotel close to airport, but difficult to find

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price
Location: Nice hotel/restaurant nearby
Surrounding area is in poor condition but if you want somewhere near the airport to stay a night or two its ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Don't let the appearance of the outside of hotel fool you. The room is really worth the money. Staff there was extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest USA

Inexpensive Stay Near Airport

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Stayed for one night in January. There was no heat so the room was a bit cool. Hot water was warm but not as warm as I would have liked. Flat screen tv worked fine. Spacious room. Breakfast was brought to the room. For the price I guess it was reasonable and a good value. Might avoid here in the winter months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport and short walk to metro

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in this hotel twice now, it's kinda like my pitstop hotel as it is close to Delhi's main airport. Right behind the Radisson blue hotel which you can use as a way marker. Cheap and a great stop if you're suffering from jetlag or you have an early flight in the morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff in a freezing cold and dirty room

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. No heating so we used a beanie when sleeping. The Shower didn't work. We got the suite BTW! The staff was great and helpful though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

可もなく不可もなく・・・

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
トランジットのため、1泊しました。空港からはプリペイドタクシーでRs250(スーツケース2つ)で、Hotel Saptagiriの近くというと運転手もわかってくれました。安いホテルはどこも同じだと思いますが、1月に宿泊したので部屋は寒いですし、バスタオルもゴワゴワで薄汚れた色合いです。ホットシャワーはスイッチを押して15分待たなければならず、夜はぬるく使えませんでしたが、朝はお湯が出ました。朝食はメニューの中から選び、部屋に持ってきてくれます。ただし時間がかかります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nirajan from Finland

cheap but not the best

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel for a night as i had a flight early morning. Location was a bit trickier but the taxi driver was kind enough for dropping us asking around. Check in was simple. Room was clean though but the towels were dirty. It was cold in delhi but the AC had no heat mode. Neighbourhood was dirty. Hotel had no restaurant and the ordered food were not of good quality. Overall the hotel is stay able just for a night. Next time i wont be staying though.