Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and quiet concidering the location
Cons: The shower produced a trickle of warm water, the staff said it would work soon. It never did. The airport taxi the hotel ordered was 20min late.
Location: Good location though a bit difficult to find. There is a good clean cafe/restaurant round the corner
The hotel was fine for the price and a reasonable choice for an airport hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MX

ruidoso

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Tenía un olor a cigarro horrible y no me quisieron cambir el cuarto, solo me dieron un descuento si escribía algo positivo del hotel en tripadvisor. Se escuchaban todas las conversaciones de los demás cuartos, no pudimos dormir.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ひどいホテル

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
ベットの寝具が汚ない、清潔でない。テレビのリモコンがない。宿泊代が高い。全くお勧めできないホテルである。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
When we first check in, the room is too small, so we pay extra to change to a bigger room. Overall it is clean.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Jena

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Als Flughafenhotel für 1 Nacht i.O (gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis)
1 out of 5
by Athanasios from Las Vegas

Awful service and they don't care.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in at 1AM. There was water to use the toilet. Woke up at 4am to take a tour to Taj Majal. There was no water in the room. They could not fix it. Their resoultion was to let me bathe in a dirty room. I had no choice. So after little sleep, a three hour drive to and from Agra, and a long walking tour of the sights in Agra, I return to the hotel, pick up the key at the desk with their stating it was fixed. Get to the room, NO WATER. I go back downstairs and they say that they will have another room for me in a few hours, so I should just sit and wait in the lobby. Unbelieveble. They finally moved me, and I asked for a bottle of water. They wouldn't give me one, unless I paid for it. Throughout this, no apologies, no remorse, not an ounce of care. That's what you can expect at Hotel Airport Delhi Link. Pay the extra money and stay anywhere else.
3 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay and Hotel Delhi Airport link

Posted Apr 1, 2015
This hotel is a surprise as the road is narrow and dusty. Room is excellent, service is very humble. I would definitely recommend this hotel, but careful since one with the same name exists on the way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Hotel close to airport, but difficult to find

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price
Location: Nice hotel/restaurant nearby
Surrounding area is in poor condition but if you want somewhere near the airport to stay a night or two its ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Don't let the appearance of the outside of hotel fool you. The room is really worth the money. Staff there was extremely helpful.