Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't prefer this hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Bed covers, pillow cover blanket cover all were very dirty there were strains all across. Pillow cover looked like someone have put their dirty shoe on it and hotel staff didn't bother to replace it. When room was shown it had very dim light so you can't identify these cleanliness issues. Overall bad exp
1 out of 5
by Ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Worst Hotel ever!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: At least basic facilities in the hotel. Room conditions to be worth sleeping a night. Decent hospitality by the hotel staff.
Cons: Your website needs to exclude such hotels from your listing. Affecting your brand and image as a company.
Very Noisy. One cannot even sleep due to flight noise every 30 mins. Hospitality of the staff is pathetic. The person at the reception asked for the money on my check in itself that too more than it was billed for. No Card facility available. They asked to pay only in cash such a lousy hotel. The staff doesn't care for the customers they only care for the money. Room conditions were pathetic. Every single thing was broken even the door nob was broken. Bath room conditions were pathetic, flush nob was broken. Really disappointed by Expedia, you guys have such hotels in your listing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad to stay .

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very bad experience. No services at all. No hot water. No break fast. Only bottle water available which itself is not cool and 3 times prize than outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from truth

Worst hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nothink to say. Very very worst hotel I ever seen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well priced hotel by the airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
just an overnight stay for convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palampur

Stay if you have no other option.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Hotel staff charged me more than what expedia told me . When i asked why then they told that taxes implied by website are less our taxes have increased now. It was 1am in the morning so i didnt argue much because this is not the problem of that hotel only this thing prevails all over in delhi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service/ Worst experience.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
After 20 minutes of calling and looking for the hotel, we showed up to a sketchy run-down building. It looked empty at first glance. However, when we walked in the receptionist came out from the back room. They didn't speak much English and was especially rude. We went up to the room and there was no tissue for the toilet. We were happy to have packed baby wipes. We got settled and figured out what places we wanted to see. We went back down to call a taxi. They charged 1000 rupees for a drop off and 1600 for a drop off and back. None of them spoke much English, so we tried to get the price lowered, but with no such luck. The taxi driver came and they didn't speak any English either. This was our last day in India and we toured multiple cities and villages. Even in the villages the drivers spoke enough English to understand fully what we wanted and where we needed to go. All were also very friendly. The driver didn't want to take us anywhere we asked and even attempted to take us to a different market instead of the one we asked for. We arrived back at the hotel just to get our suitcases and be dropped off at the airport and they charged us extra for the taxi. Needless to say, this was the first time no one received a tip for our whole trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Firstly i must thank you for the feedback regarding your stay. I am very disappointed to learn that we have failed to impress you with our services. Please accept my deepest apologies for the dissatisfaction service have caused . Your impression concerning the areas specified will be shared with our concerned Departmental Heads to ensure immediate measures are taken so that such incidents do not recur with other guests. Personally, I hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future, and allow me to provide you with the exceptional experience by showcasing true hospitality.
1 out of 5
by Pratibha

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us in the future again.
1 out of 5
by Satish

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel reception was aggressive. When I reached they do'nt even know I have booked the hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to read that your stay at our hotel didn´t completely fulfilled your expectations and we want to apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us in the future again.