Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bhargava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CARL from Nottingham, England

Great Location.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
I used this hotel for 1 night in March 2015 and found it a good place for a stop over. It is in a good location and just 5 mins or so walk from the main entrance to New Delhi railway station. The room was basic but in reasonable condition with clean comfortable beds and plenty of hot water for a good shower. It was not noisy as it is just tucked away on a side road so traffic noise was not an issue as is often the case. I would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Surprise

Posted Feb 14, 2015
It eas a nice Experience even though the street is very noisy the staff of the hotel will things about the possabilities os changing the Windows Staff very nice and aleáis with a smile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Darren from UK

Good enough.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel that was difficult for my tuk tuk driver to find. The room was as expected and offered everything you'd expect. A welcome relief from the chaos that is Delhi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Short and sweet

Posted Jan 14, 2015
this hotel is fine for a short stay in Delhi, it is in a good location in New Delhi although it is rather noisy but this is to be expected for a location in the city center. The hotel had WiFi throughout which was a plus and the bed was reasonably comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

최악의 호텔

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
최악의 호텔... 주변 환경이 더럽고 시끄러웠다. 수돗물이 녹물이 나오고 밤새 소음으로 견딜 수가 없었다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra rum, ok personal

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hamnade på detta hotell efter recensioner härifrån. Hotellet var lite svårt att hitta första gången då den ligger in i en gata (vi gick). Men det var fräscht och fint. Vi blev sjuka under vår vistelse och det var toppen att vi blev det just där då de hade massvis med filmkanaler och behaglig säng. Personalen var sådär, vi frågade efter meny till roomservice, eftersom vi var sjuka, men det kom aldrig, tillslut gick vi ut och köpte mat. Under vår vistelse så frågade vi om menyn minst en gång om dagen, men det kom aldrig. En av gångerna sa personalen att vi skulle ringa dit så kunde de läsa upp menyn i telefon.... De andra gångerna sa de att den kommer om 5 min, men ingen dök upp.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

住所が違う

Posted Jan 2, 2015
expediaで表示される住所とことなるので注意。 その辺の人に場所を聞くかホテルの人に迎えに来てもらわないとわからない。 ホテルに電話したら迎えに来てくれました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan from Malmö

Dåligt hotell i dåligt område

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Dålig upplevelse. Dåligt område, kunde inte gå ut på kvällen. Vakterna på hotellet förde liv halva natten så var omöjligt att sova. Välj ett annat hotell