Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK ,

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: rate is little more ,it should be inclusive of taxes
Cons: rate and prompt service
Location: it is too much inside, you have to make some arrow arrangement so as to locate easily
It is good, not bad, room was OK, but need to keep more lookrative
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

OK for a night

Posted May 15, 2016
Located in Aerocity, 7 min walk from the subway station. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Very basic facilities. The A/C did not seem to work so we had to use the fan. Very slow wifi (at least on the 3rd floor) They offer taxi service for the airport for 250 INR but it find a better price at another hotel of the same street. Overall, OK for a night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oulu

Rauhallinen ja siisti hotelli lähellä lentoasemaa

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Edullinen hintataso, ei liikenteen melua, rahallinen ilmapiiri, lämmin vesi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by VED, Hotel Management
Thank you .Hope you will be back again . Always open for you..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by terttu from oulu

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli meille entuudestaan tuttu.hyvä palvelu. Hinta ja laatu suhde hyvä.huone sopivan kokoinen ehkä hieman kostea ja kylmä.peittoja onneksi on.hyvä lentokenttä kuljetus palvelu. Netti toimii
5 out of 5
by Anil

Nice and Comfy Stay

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at Eurostar multiple times and each time has been wonderful. The good things of the hotel is that they have clean bedding, hot water round the clock and large LED TVs in their rooms. The best part of the hotel is the quality of service by staff which is like 5 stars. They are courteous, polite and helpful. I think this is the most important part of a hotel stay. The WiFi was however quite unstable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, quiet, friendly staff. Taxi driver had difficulties to find the hotel.
3 out of 5
by NASEER from Calicut

Good for a short stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is good for a short stay like one night or so. The only advantage is its location being very near to the IG Airport. Though the room is well maintained, the telephone and WiFi were not working!! The elderly person in the reception was very cordial.
2 out of 5
by Johnny from El Paso

Okay

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just using this hotel for a one night layover as I was preparing to leave India after a one month trip heading to Bali. It's okay. The pre-paid taxi fare from the airport is only 100 rupees. They put me at the end of the hall where construction was going on. The wifi was spotty. The room was clean though. For the price I paid I would stay there again as an over nighter. Nothing more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels