Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel, fantastic staff, great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location and staff.
Location: Karol Bagh market is far better than Chandni Chowk. Hire a driver - must see: Akshardham temple, shopping in Connaught Place. Avoid Nizamudin Dargah
Hotel staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. Hotel manager is fantastic, will organise driver/car for the day, recommend places to eat, opticians, tailor, chemist... anything you could possibly need. Do not exchange at the airport - Hotel will give you a great exchange rate.
5 out of 5
by nadira from Toronto

great place to stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly staff 5 star service for the price of 3 star
5 out of 5
by nadira from Toronto

a great place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were a family of 10 we had a great time at this hotel staff very nice everything was great
3 out of 5
by Family traveller

Has all that is needed...but

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel was comfortable and the staff very very friendly and helpful. But the location sucked! It was in the middle of an area of concentration of motor parts and repair shops. Breakfast also poor. But if you want to experience normal India, that's the place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dodgy location. Dirty rooms.

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Dodgy neighborhood. Dirty rooms. Extremely hot rooftop dining. Dingy property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We liked it

Posted May 31, 2015
Stayed at grand park inn hotel for two days last month with close friends and relatives to attend some marriage function near by. Very awesome stay and hospitality is also up to mark. Will definatly recommend to all my friends and colleagues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved It

Posted May 15, 2015
Very good surprise. Not very sure about a 3 stars but have to be honest, this Hotel should be 4 stars. Very clean, very friendly, nice classy room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me and my family liked it

Posted May 15, 2015
Me and my family booked two rooms in this hotel and it was a joyful experience for us. Hotel helped to arrange a pick-up for us from airport which was hassle free. The room was already prepared for us and the check-in was very quick. We requested for rooms at ground floor to make it comfortable for my old parents, the staff went out of the way to help us. This explains customer service.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Free WiFi
Cons: Cold and dark room
Location: Australia