Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Freeman from vancouver

rude staff

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
would not recommend staying here
1 out of 5
by Varun from Allahabad

Please remove it from hotels.com

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was not happy with the price in which we got the room. Lot of unnecessary arguments. Please do them a favour by removing it from hotels.com. They dont deserve to be in the list because of there arrogance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
When I choose this hotel package breakfast was free, however hotel administration have not given.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Pretty clean, and close to the stations.
Cons: The clerk at the front office was very skeptical of the Expedia Booking. Being very weary of traveling the last thing we needed was any grief checking
Location: Near the railway and metro stations. We walked to the Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk, and the Red Fort.
The Hotel is very near the New Delhi Rail way station, and the New Delhi Metro station, which has a direct line to the airport. Thus, if you book this hotel you can walk from the metro station to it, if you know you way around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a quick sleep, but take precautions

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: OK price for an emergency reservation, very close to New Delhi railway station Cons: Not very clean, door doesn't lock automatically
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dehradun

Worst Hotel !

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Worst Hotel.
Cons: Seeing the attitude of staff, unlikely that anything will change in near future
Location: Location is OK.
Worst Hotel. Even though Breakfast was included in package asked to pay for breakfast. Horrible service staff. Cup and glasses were very dirty. Charged for double qty of product used/ consumed for 01 bottle of water they wanted me to pay for 02 bottles.
4 out of 5
by sarabjot singh from ludhiana

Nice short stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was in room for a very short period, midnight till morning. Staff was very nice. Willing to provide food at this late hour. Room was big and very clean. Clean toilets with fresh toiletries. As it is located bang on DB Road, hence the noise of traffic. As stone throw distance from New Delhi railway station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Lärm in Fluren
Location: Paharganj, sehr zentral gelegen, alles sehr gut erreichbar.
Kleines, familien Hotel in Stadtteil "Paharganj" in Neu Delhi gelegen. Zimmer Zustand etwas alt und sehr lärmig, man hört alles in Zimmer und umgekehrt. Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Allgemein waren wir mit der Hotelleistung zufrieden. Das Hotel kann man ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Nice location, room didn't seem that clean on arrival and linen was damp. Confusing with breakfast included as there was not were to eat.
1 out of 5
by Abhishek from Kolkata

Awful service lets down the good rooms!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Though the rooms are great, the awful service, specially that of the receptionist Mr. Mazhar made the whole experience hellish. Right from check in, room service to check out, each interaction with the staff of the hotel (including the "owner" Mr. Vikram) was like talking to beings from a superior planet who thought they were doing us a favor letting us stay at their hotel. Best of luck with the staff if you have already chosen this hotel for your stay!