Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tero from Finland

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but missings towels and toilet paper. Breakfast was okey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Neat, clean hotel close to airport for that night stay before n after flight. But there was a bit of noise at night.
4 out of 5
by Hitesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ashish from Ranchi

Value for money

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The convenience with the hotel was the price factor (deal offered) and the proximity to the airports. I came in late at night and checked in at about 11.30 and left out at 5.00 am. The only issue was that the room allocated to me "001" was right near the reception and entire night there were people walking up and down. Apart from that the the hotel staff were also quite noisy near that room, which didnt help with the sleep. The other rooms inside the corridor are decent and dont have such issues.
3 out of 5
by Marketta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mr J from kent

average

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel restaurant and bathroom are not clean. Problem with hot water. Too much noise in the night.
1 out of 5
by Aarti from Bombay

0 star hotel . But good for a single girl gound th

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever . No network ever .no cabs or riksha outside s hotel . And they charged 300 RS for 5 km distant another hotel everyday . Some 1200 RS for the cab to the railway station for my Peons . I think u should by cheat people like this on this site . I m never gonna book any hotel on booking .com ever again . I want my refund from the impress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay for taking a flight next day. Quite convenient and value for money. The food is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

출장 중

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
내부시설이 낡았으며. 침구류 청결이 부족함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Little pricey for India but served my needs well. Needed room to get some work done, had some trouble with my laptop connecting to the wifi, they happily moved me to another room. Cleanliness is pretty good for India.