Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Nishanth

Good for a night's stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in at around 10.30 PM and went straight to bed. The room was clean and fairly comfortable but the rooms were not as big as are being advertised in their photographs. The bathroom was clean and well maintained. The room had a mini bar with decent stock of beverages and some biscuits. The breakfast buffet had limited items and were not that great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrow, UK

Hotel Intercity Definitely Not Recommended

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Practically nothing. Although the staff were helpful and pleasant, half of them did not understand/speak any English.
Cons: The hotel has to be completely renovated. It has been neglected over the years.
Location: Not a very nice location. Dirty, Dusty and noisy.
We were terribly disappointing overall. At first We were given a room with NO window we complained. We were then asked to wait to move to another room. The room was dirty, the toilet was filthy. All the bathroom/toilet accessories were either broken or rusted, we did not dare touch any of them. We bought plastic containers to place our soap and toothbrushes ...etc. All the appliances were full of calc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice reasonably priced hotel near Karol Bagh Metro

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel and room near the Metro and restaurants, near the Karol Bagh station. Local restaurants include Pizza Hut and McDonalds. Decent restaurant on the lower level with free breakfast. Good staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for all your words .......... and we feel proud to serve our esteemed guests like you .................. We assure you always our Best of our services .......................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by sunil from London

Avoid if possible

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
DAy 1.....good place but reception held me back for 30 mins till they found out about my details Day2...a guest is held out as they claim I have to many guests....although I follow the rules of the hotel..all guests are adults with a valid id Day 3...no internet in the room...after almost 10 complaints it is restored....I go to the reception and clarify what the rule is for entry of my friends to my room...I say I have followed the rules....they say the police has given them orders to Jot allow guests in room.....i request to see the orders...they say..it's verbal...ya a joke in a country where all orders are written and given Day 4...same issues persists...I leave the hotel....the manager is rude and uncouth and ask me to leave if I wish to....and have to spend more money to take up place in a different place....where I have a more peaceful stay but had to spend an extra £100 . In total I feel so sad and unhappy regarding the stay
4 out of 5
by priyanka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deepak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by dinesh from mumbai

nice stay will comeback again

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay and all are helpful to resolve my complaint
5 out of 5
by Abin

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Had a nice nd grate days with hotel intercity