Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from uk

Reasonable for price. Very good for what you play

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: None
Location: See above
Nice hotel from airport. Many shops and eating places are nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I booked my stay from USA through Expedia but when reached there at 2 AM hotel staff say no room is available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unacceptable

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Dirty, poorly lit and photos not showing the actual venue. I will be asking Expedia for a full refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic hotel. Needed somewhere near the airport after a very long drive from Jaipur.
1 out of 5
by DIDAR

mis-representative of what is shown on your site

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
not a good experience Room was extremely small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

the staff didn't even helped me to book for a cab

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff, cabs, bathroom, people in charge.
I arrived earlier than what I had booked and asked for a room and they told me here was no room available for me and my wife, and suddenly when I started to get very angry they told they could give me another room and first told it would cost 2000 rupies, and suddenly because I complained it changed to 1000 rupies. We didin't understand, what was that. WIFI was useless, had no place for breakfast, o water in the room. And that night I asked for help for booking for a cab, their answer was, sure sr tomorrow you will have one, and the next mornin when we were leaving ther was no cab, and they told us they don't book for cabs, they don't have cabs, and like telling me the solution was go out to the street and find one. So I went out and got our cab. I never felt like this, this hotel is not for people who want to rest and be confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, airport accessable

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: the closeness to the airport
Cons: our sheets were dirty and ripped, got woken at 7am to be given something we had left behind on our last stay, could of waited. food had a large tax
If you want a basic hotel near the airport then this is the right place for you. Some bookings include an airport transfer.
2 out of 5
by Sameer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nookaraju from Visakhapatnam

Bad

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bad at international in then they arranged a room at Transit which was worse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Noiey, uncomfortable and did I say noisy

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The front desk clerk really tried.
Cons: Cleanliness, fix the wi-fi and provide what they advertise.
Location: The airport is close and you need a taxi for all other site seeing adventures.
The room we had was facing the mail National highway and wa advertised was city view room. This would have been ok if the windows would have been sealed or double paned . The noise was unbelievable and I was sure that the traffic was coming right through the room. To say the least we got no sleep at all. In the morning the free breakfast was at an adjoining restaurant and we thought we were in the wrong place as there was one stale piece of toast and no coffee and some tea but no cups. We had booked the hotel for two nights and after the first we were moved to a back room which would have been better if they weren't drilling something and if the workers could have shut up and quit smoking which we could smell under our door. We left the hotel for the airport exhausted and to top it off, the debit machine didn't work probably because of the non existence of wi-fi so we were digging through our pockets for rubies. All in all a bad experience and my advice is to avoid this place.