Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Absolutely perfect

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was absolutely perfect from the first impression until check-out. The room was amazing, it had everything you possibly need or want. All the staff were incredibly helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from China

Fantastic experience all round

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Fantastic experience all round. Excellent location. 20-25 minutes drive to the airport and only a short walk away from the main train station. Room was well designed with huge comfy bed. Staff were all very nice and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: cleanliness, bathroom facilities
Location: right down the streets there's a market at night.
hotel krishna is one of the many hotels located on the streets near the train station. Upon arriving in delhi we had problems getting sim card and the staff was super helpful to bring us around and make sure we manage to get our local sim. room facilities is basic but the bathroom was not very comfortable. they provide you with the minimum toiletries so i suggest to bring your own shampoo/shower gel and most importantly toilet rolls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Really liked this hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for a day and we really liked this hotel. The location of the hotel was good, within walking distance of train and metro station. The staff was excellent and our room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walkable from New Delhi railway/metro station

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Free Wi-Fi for limited number of devices with the same amount of guests. Not to be confused with hotel Krishna (no "deluxe") which is near. The A/C is not adjustable and is very cold. The route from railway station is not straight and need to pass the platform above the ground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Excellent accommodation with excellent price

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Professional and very helpful staff. Check in was swift with the right mix of the information and kindness. Location is brilliant, close enough to the railway station and the city center is also nearby. The bedrooms are very spacious and the beds and further amenities in the room were extremely good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Just perfect for me

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Quiet clean, huge, spacious, comfortable rooms. Staff was helpful and efficient. The location was excellent, connaught place only within 15 minutes walk away from the hotel , which was invaluable for me, Really. I will certainly come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its ok

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Staff except the last guy in the check out moment.
Cons: The internet is really bad, beside you have to ask for the code every 24 hours because they constantly change it. Place around in extremely dirty.
Location: Location is centric but is horrible, too dirty full of flies and bikes going around.
Staff is extremely nice except for the guy who was at the day of the check out, he was rude and unhelpful. Place inside is very clean and confortable, is not a Marriot but is nice. But outside is really horrible, I didn't expect that, is super dirty and crazy, you can even walk safe because all the crazy bikes going around. Anyways, is not expensive but not cheap neither, due the location so for me is just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent rooms, excellent location

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Clean, very large bedroom with a enormous bathroom and very plush bedding. The hotel is located near the city center and only 15 minutes walk away from the metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Definitely return again….

Posted May 28, 2016
We will definitely return again. Good location. Centrally located and very close to all sites of the city. Rooms were spacious and the staff were polite and friendly.