Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I stayed here because I had used this hotel before. This time I was very disappointed. The staff appeared very standoffish. The room was tired, with open cover plates on the light switches. A simple request for something seemed almost impossible to grant. I would not return here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Thrilled with the experience

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Our room was quite modern, neat and clean. The reception area was very comfortable and spacious so we could have a good time there as well. All the hotel staff including managers were very courteous and made us feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. The food served at the hotel was also very good, with a lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Overall good value for money

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Fantastic rooms, great amenities and food was fresh and varied. Excellent location. Not too far from the city attractions and shopping places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Very modern and attractive hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Entire hotel was very modern and attractive. The staff were very polite and helpful with everything. The location was good as it is located right near the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Well done !!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent location and very well trained staff. The customer service is incomparable. The entire hotel was spotlessly clean and all amenities were great. I spent only one night here but I have experienced first-class service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Unpleasant experience

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was extremely noisy. The bedding was not clean and pleasant at all. However, the support staff were polite and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice staff.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Staff doesn't know how to say thank you or good morning. Also, breakfast is totally Indian. Bathroom overflows when taking a shower!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good place to stay staff is very helpful.. located near nice cafe and transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fabulous stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel Krishna staff were really helpful and knowledgeable. My wife and I had a great time and felt safe during our stay. I like the location too. Within walking distance of public transportation and many good shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Great hotel for a family of 5 with two king beds

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great location at downtown Delh. Close to all the major attaraction. Stayed only for a night and the travel desk booked one day day tour in a private van before we headed to airport that evening.