Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Close to train and metro stations

Posted Sep 27, 2016
A little away from many of the tourist attractions but it is very good for the train travelers and business travelers as well because train and metro stations are very close to it (only a 10-15 minute walk away). The bedrooms were very modern and comfortable, and the restaurant food was wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Okay but NOT wonderful

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: nice room with good TV and A/C
Cons: The pressure of the water in the bathroom could be stronger. It was very weak
Location: Location is not safe according to local Dehli people, but I never experienced any hassle. The area is known for muggings and pickpockets
Its an okay hotel. It is in a very dangerous area of Dehli called PaherJung. I never experienced any hassle, but everyone I told I was staying here kept telling me to watch out. Conaught Place is only 5 mins away which is helpful. However the auto rickshaws that go there will try to rip you off and charge you a lot of money as it is a hotspot. The hotel has a good standard. The water was not very powerful in the bathroom, but the room was great and had all the basics that you would want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Ensemble nous avons fait un bon séjour

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Les lits et les oreillers étaient de première classe. Les chambres sont très spacieuses. Aliments bien cuits, mais le dîner pourrait être un peu plus varié avec plus de choix. L'emplacement est pratique et dans l'ensemble nous avons eu un bon séjour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

One night stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Superb hotel with highly professional and well trained staffs. Location was perfect for our first experience with Delhi. The hotel travel desk staff provided us excellent advice regarding shopping, dining and excursions. We had dinner at the hotel's restaurant and it was superb and the breakfast was first class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Excellent value, excellent stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Excellent value for money. Good location, short walk to the train station. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good budget hotel in the city of Delhi

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Room was very spacious, which was nice. Train station was nearby. Hotel meal was good and affordable. Personnel were very knowledgeable and advised us a lot of things to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Short city break

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Centrally located, modern clean hotel. Very friendly and accommodating. Modern and well appointed rooms. Stocked mini bar. Yummy food and very affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Amazing hotel with amazing rooms and staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Amazing hotel with amazing rooms and staff. Rooms were truly amazing and large and the bathroom was very impressive. The staff were all of the time there for my help. The location of this hotel was excellent. It was only a 10/15 minutes walk away from the railway station and by taxi it takes only less than 5 minutes. I was absolutely satisfied overall , would highly recommend and will return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria ‎

Ausgezeichneter Bedienung, gute Lage

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Katzensprung entfernt vom Bahnhof und U-Bahn als auch. Ich hatte ein großes, geräumiges Zimmer mit einem großen Doppelbett und ein sauberes Bad. Mitarbeiter waren sehr hilfreich und ausgezeichneter Bedienung bieten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Exceptional stay

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Delicious breakfast. Really friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Excellent location. Highly recommended.