Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent stay overall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room and beddings are both very clean and comfortable. Room facilities were modern and in very good condition. Staff are all very attentive. The location is brilliant - metro and train station are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Sin duda volveremos

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Comida perfecta, y un servicio excelente. La habitación era fantástica, impecablemente limpio, con un baño grande. La ubicación es impresionante. Cerca de muchas buenas pequeñas tiendas y la estación de tren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Accommodating and welcoming

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Hotel was very accommodating and welcoming. Staff was nice. They arranged a cab for some sightseeing to us which made our stay more comfortable and easy. Restaurant is really nice, although food could be a bit more varied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romania

Perfect hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Located in a very busy area so noisy in the morning, but during the night it was very quiet. Room was very new and spacious, and the beds were one of the best I have ever had in a hotel. WiFi may be free, but often times I had to log in, which was a little annoying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Quick overnight trip

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Modern hotel with up to date furnishings, and reasonably priced restaurant. Room was well appointed with comfortable beds. Hotel is located close enough to walk to the city center, metro station and about 15-20 minutes drive from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Value for money!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel itself had a great reception area, staff were very helpful and check in was quick. The room was excellent, quiet and had comfortable beds. Unfortunately, the bathroom was not so clean at the time of our arrival. We complained to the staff and they cleaned it with 10 minutes. The restaurant was exceptional and the food was outstanding in terms of quality and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice centrally located hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
If you are a tourist, and especially if this is one of your first times in Delhi, it is a great location. Very centrally located, just minutes from the connaught place, Red Fort, Karol Bagh and more. The staff was good and the room were clean, well equipped and decorated, with comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Whole experience was amazing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Room space, facilities were excellent and it was very well maintained. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating to our needs. Restaurant on the premises looked good, but we ordered food into our room and we really liked the speed of room service and the selection of food. Whole experience was amazing and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overall, a good place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Perfect and crisp beds and everything else into the room was good. Location was great as it was central to everything. Food was awesome and great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Hoher Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Unbedingt ausgezeichnetes Essen und vor allem der Zimmerservice war die ganze Zeit zur Verfügung. Angestellten an der Rezeption waren ausgezeichnet, wir hatten einige kleinere Probleme, aber auf einem einzigen Anruf unsere Probleme wurden schnell gelöst, mit einer Entschuldigung und einem Lächeln. Gute Lage, nahe genug zum Stadtzentrum. Zimmer war sehr schön und es hatte alles, waren wir brauchten.