Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RESERVATION CANCELLED WITHOUT WARNING

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: COMMUNICATION
Location: IMPOSSIBLE ACCESS
RESERVATION WAS CANCELLED WITHOUT WARNING. I COULDNT CHECK IN THE HOTEL BECAUSE ACCESS WAS CLOSED DUE TO RAMADAN CELEBRATIONS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty wash rooms and uncleaned rooms

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
I don't suggest this hotel. Dirty wash rooms and uncleaned rooms. I had to fight for getting the room changed. Cleanliness is based on the type of room that is booked. This should not be the case. Even if a smaller room is booked, the room should be absolutely neat & clean. Especially the washroom and the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

湯の安定性以外は最強のホテル

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
駅から徒歩圏内(地下鉄からでしたら少し遠いかも、歩ける距離ですが。。。 )であり、値段の割にキレイで良いホテルであると思いました。 しかし、シャワーの湯がたまに出ない時があり、それがなければコスパ最強だと思いました。
2 out of 5
by pavan

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
it was very bad experience in this hotel .room was completely stinking and full of cockroaches.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bottrop

Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis stimmt

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Für den Preis haben wir nicht allzu viel erwartet. Aber das Zimmer war in Ordnung. Das Badezimmer einigermaßen sauber, die Dusche funktionierte nur halbwegs gut und nur mit kaltem Wasser. Klimaanlage lief sehr gut. Die Geräusche von außen waren ab morgens 7 Uhr bis etwa 22 Uhr sehr laut. Nachts ging es. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Were helpfull staff and near to shopping and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Como ultima opción

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Al menos la television y los canales estaban muy bien, aunque tarde en encontrar algo que estuviera en ingles...
Cons: Todo! La conexion a internet, las conexiones de las habitaciones, las condiciones del baño e incluso la decoración.
Location: Cerca del metro y de la railway station, no muy lejos de connaught place. El lugar esta un poco escondido y tal vez tengas que preguntar para llegar.
Aunque el hotel se veía bien, me lleve una sorpresa cuando entre en él. La gente al parecer no sabía que había hecho la reserva por Expedia y me pedian un comprobante y aunque fueron lo suficientemente amables para dotarme de wifi para poder hacerlo sentí que estaban un poco desactualizados. La habitación estuvo decente (las he tenido peores) pero por el precio poco se puede uno quejar. No esta muy lejos de la estación de trenes y del metro de Delhi lo cual es un buen plus asi que es posible considerarlo como una opción si es que no encuentras algo mejor.
4 out of 5
by François from Pavie

correct pour le prix

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre semi-delux correcte pour le prix. Ruelle calme proche de la gare Taxi 450 rp pour l'aéroport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty average but it was good for price i paid.