Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rubbish hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staying at Kwality hotel was some experience. The room was ok but the cupboards were dirty and the blanket was not neatly stacked, it was just shoved in the cupboard.The sink was cracked, no hot water, gaps in the windows. Personally I would not recommend this hotel. Pay extra and get a decent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Hersh, Hotel Management
Hi, I am sorry that your experience at hotel was not good. Just after your complaint about broken sink we have changed it. The blanket in your room was clean but we again get it cleaned. We tried to gave you our best room so when we asked you about room & other things you said no problem at all. If you tell us your problem at hotel then we can solve it very easily. Regards, Harshpal Singh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RESERVATION CANCELLED WITHOUT WARNING

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: COMMUNICATION
Location: IMPOSSIBLE ACCESS
RESERVATION WAS CANCELLED WITHOUT WARNING. I COULDNT CHECK IN THE HOTEL BECAUSE ACCESS WAS CLOSED DUE TO RAMADAN CELEBRATIONS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Harshpal Singh, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for sharing your experience. Please explain who told you that room is not available at hotel kwality? Hotel Kwality
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty wash rooms and uncleaned rooms

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
I don't suggest this hotel. Dirty wash rooms and uncleaned rooms. I had to fight for getting the room changed. Cleanliness is based on the type of room that is booked. This should not be the case. Even if a smaller room is booked, the room should be absolutely neat & clean. Especially the washroom and the bathroom.
2 out of 5
by pavan

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
it was very bad experience in this hotel .room was completely stinking and full of cockroaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Were helpfull staff and near to shopping and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty average but it was good for price i paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NAFASAT from MORADABAD UP INDIA

NICE AND ECONOMIC HOTEL SO CLOSED TO STATION

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: ITS CLOSENESS TO NEW DELHI RAILWAY STATION
Cons: I THINK IT IS ALL OK
Location: A SIGN BOARD SHOULD BE THERE ON MAIN ROAD SHOWING DIRECTION TO HOTEL
I HAD A SUDDEN PROGRAM FOR DELHI ON 06-03-2014 AND I HAD NO STAY ARRANGEMENT THERE.I EXPLORED THE INTERNET AND CAME ACROSS THE EXPEDIA SITE. I GOT ROOM BOOKING AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE AND HOTEL WAS QUITE CONVINIENT FOR APPROACH. HOTEL ITSELF WAS FOUND TO BE CLEAN, STAFF HOSPITABLE AND ROOM SERVICE CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND QUICK. IT WAS NICE TO STAY THERE AND IN FUTURE TOO I WOULD PREFER TO STAY THERE IN CASE THE ROOM WOULD BE AVAILABLE.
1 out of 5
by Rahul from Mumbai

Dirty room with thick layer of dust..

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms i got were dirty and had a layer of thick dust to suggest that they had not been cleaned for days. The washroom was really small.. and wall paint had come off the walls in patches.
1 out of 5
by Abhishek from Pune

Not good

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels