Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to airport.that's about it.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
we booked "presidential suite" for two nights but were given a step lower suite.the so called presidential suite was next to main road,so constant horn honking noise all night.shower tap handle would fall to touch.they fixed it later.WiFi very poor.only worked when standing near door.no place to put shampoo etc,in shower stall.when we pointed to management the next day about us not getting the right room they tried to make up for there mistake by offering free airport ride.generally room help staff was very good and quick to help when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable room
Cons: Wifi and traffic noise
My stay at the Le Seasons in Delhi was OK...the room was clean and comfortable...but being right next to the road, traffic noise kept me up at night. Food was very good. Wifi only seemed to work when in the middle of the night when I could not sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice reception with big nice room.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My experience was an overall good one from beginning to end. staff was friendly. Food was good. Good location. I will go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indore, M.P.

Services are not good.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Service was pretty bad. We had no drinking water in our room and had to ask multiple times to get it. We asked several times for hot water to drink, but didn't get it even after asking it about 4 times. The breakfast served was cold and was bland. Even tea was pretty bad. Room service in general was pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by DAMODAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A nice hotel near the Airport

Posted Nov 29, 2015
A nice and clean hotel. Staff were friendly and for us it was great to be near the airport. Would definitely recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shut down

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel has been shut down. I made a reservation and my friends showed up only to find the notice on the doors that it is now closed. A phone call or email would have been nice.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Waleed from Oman

Near to Airport

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was my first time visiting India stay was very good advantages hotel near Airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Disappointed

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
Rooms were tiny and smelly. No refunds even though booked within 12 hours. We did not stay. Booked Radisson Blu instead. Will not recommend this hotel.