Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic but ok

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is basic but good enough. We paid a discounted price that amounted to about the right rate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まぁまあ

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels
周囲はかなり汚いが、インドでは標準レベルなのでは?トイレットペーパーをくれる。ホットシャワーは出たり出なかったり。
4 out of 5
by Ramesh from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: dinner experience
Cons: breakfast
Location: Good hotel near to new delhi rly. Near by market
Good hotel near to new delhi rly. station with good staff. Worth staying with family or for business. Near by market.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels
The Legend International in Delhi is a dump of epic proportions, the room was dirty, bedsheets filthy, there was no shower just a buckt with water, in the hallway was a pile of dirty dishes. I have been a tourguide for 15 years and travelled all around the world including India before. This was by far the worst place I have ever seen. We left at once, we did not stay in that dump. Seriously a nice garbage heap would have been better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

昨年より良くなっていました

Posted Oct 12, 2011
宿泊二度目でした。 昨年秋開催のの影響かどうか定かではないですが、部屋のテレビも液晶大画面でしたし便座なんかも新しくなってさっぱりしてました。 ベッドメイキングもきれいでしたし。 廊下ですれ違うボーイにルームサービスのオーダーをねだられるのがトホホな部分ですが、この価格帯でこの内容ならば・・あえて中級以上にこだわる意味も薄いかと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

You get what u pay for

Posted Oct 2, 2011
The neighborhood is horrible, don't even think about going out for a walk at night or to even get something to eat... You'll end up getting muged. We booked a double room and they gave us a queen bed. When you ask for a taxi they try to sell you the ones they have associated there, of course at double the price for the same kind u can get outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel Legend : dans le Delhi rustique

Posted Jan 8, 2011 on Hotels
Pour un non pinailleur, je crois que l'hôtel est OK. Il y a du bruit le matin du à la situation de l'hôtel dans un bazar bruyant. Le voyagiste instllé dans l'hôtel ne vous lâchera pas si vous êtes occidental : il voudra 'organiser' votre circuit touristique : agra, jaipur ...etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great base for exploring a vibrant city

Posted Dec 14, 2010
Hotel Legend is situated in quite a busy area of central Delhi. The rooms are clean and well maintained, internet use is free and the location is great for getting around. The hotel staff are helpful, although a bit surley for European sensibilities. One thing - don't eat on the rooftop terrace - in fact don't even go up there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2010 on Hotels