Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Poor facilities apart from ac. Untidy room, linen and bathroom. Staff were not too bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Terrible, Uncleaned Room, Wet Bathroom

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I'm not going to choose this hotel again
Location: Nothing
Hotel is just next to Road and there's a lot of noise from all over vehicles. In addition to this - Room is uncleaned. The guy in reception owe me 50 Rs as he's not willing to pay back my balance. So, You can think about Hotel Staff ....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - not a 3 star hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Normally expedia rated three starhotels are good, but not this one. No hot water. Bugs and roaches. No bed sheets and pillow covers. Brought them after I complained. Poor internet connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good service in metro hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Nice location.free wifi .room was big specious.staff was excellent.stayed one night there.food was good. food.Room was well maintened.breakfast was good.wifi worked well.they offer me free airport drop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Rooms & Facilities

Posted Sep 28, 2015
When we reached Hotel From Bermingham at 1PM (indian time) they could not provide already booked room,We were asked to weit till evening,any how we stayed.The room and clothings were not well cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: good staff helpful
Location: good location near delhi airport
Good place, if you arrive late in the night by airplane. Clean rooms, very friendly personal. Did't use the breakfast offer. Well connected to airport and the main roads to center and jaipur. Can recommend this hotel!I. Very helpful Management and excellent staff, food was good , small room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Cockroaches in the freezer, electricity board was not functioning at all, no wifi connection, no food quality terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

execellent hotel staff and rooms

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: good staff
We booked the hotal as we were in Delhi for a day and had to catch an international flight at night. i had already informed them about early checkin 6 am. The moment I entered they new who I was and every thing was smooth. Good to see people proactive. room was good as expected .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

business trip is so nice and stay is also good

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I m a business traveler and visit Delhi 2 to 4 times in a month. I stayed first time at this hotel and find excellent room and food services,room amenities ,staff behaviour.Internet works very fast we take password and enjoy surfing to do my work .Hotel always ask me for tea and coffee .Really a nice service with budget price .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel near delhi igi airport

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Hotel Metro Tower was so lovely. Clean bath separate shower lovely toiletries and silent air conditioning. Great WiFi in the room. Food was fresh and lots of choice at breakfast .Staff were friendly .This hotel deserves full marks.We liked its location, clean spacious well furnished rooms, facilities, delicious food and most important fast service by honest staff. This is lovely transit hotel located near International Airport terminal 3.We will next time also choose this hotel and will recommend it to my family members and friends.