Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Teruaki from Tokyo

Wi-Fi設備なし

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Hotels.comのサイト上に、このホテルにはWi-Fiが完備されているとの掲載があったため予約したが、実際にはWi-Fiは設備されていなかった。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels
Hotels.com should remove this hotel from their website it would do nothing but damage their reputation as a trusted site for booking accommodation.
1 out of 5
by aiohk from 日本

Don't go

Posted May 31, 2012
Pros: なし
Cons: too Bad hotel staff
Location: メインバザールまで5−6分あるく距離
急遽デリーで宿泊することになり、宿泊の2日前にexpediaで予約を済ませた。宿に着くとレセプション前のロビーで子供達が走り回り、セキュリティーを含めた大人達がたむろしている。チェックインの為に名前を告げるも、そこのパソコン(レセプションの中の従業員が使用するPC)使っていいから自分でbookingしたというDocument(expediaの控え)をコピーしてくれと頼まれた。102号室に宿泊したが対面する部屋(104号)にはこの宿の家族と思われる人達がまるでそこに住んでいるかのように部屋を使用していた。4人くらいの子供と若い女性、男性数人と老夫婦、子守りをする子供がドアを閉めずに行き来していた。宿泊した部屋のベッドの脇には汚れた他人のサンダルが放置されたまま。化粧台の引き出しには汚れた綿棒が入ったまま。それらを処分させてやっと落ち着こうと思ったらドアをノックし、3回くらいにわけてルームサービスはどうだ、ツアーはどうだと部屋に呼び込みにくる。さらに、夜中に何度も部屋の電話が鳴るが、104号と間違えたと一方的に切られるので電話線を抜いて対応した。仕舞いには朝5時半に部屋をノックされ、何の用だと聞くと、前に宿泊した客が部屋に忘れ物をしたので部屋の中を確認させて欲しい等と言い始めた。さすがに怒るとあっさり退散される。wifiは使えず、文句を言うとレセプションの中にあるPCを使ってくれと言われた。Hotシャワーと記載があったのにルームチェックの時から水しか出ない。すべての部屋を見させてもらったが、どの部屋も水しか出なかった。チェックアウトの際には、金は払ってあるのか?と聞かれる始末。二度と関わりたくないホテル。
1 out of 5
by WB from Köln

Zimmer trotz Bezahlung weiter vergeben

Posted Mar 25, 2012
Pros: nichts
Cons: das Personal
Das Hotel war von uns informiert worden, wann der Flieger kommt und wann wir im Hotel ankommen. Trotz Vorab-Kreditkartenbezahlung war das Zimmer dann anderweitig vergeben und wir konnten uns in Neu Delhi überraschend etwas anderes suchen. Hinzu kommt: das hotel ist nachts kaum zu erreichen, weil es in einem von der Polizei abgesperrten stadtteil liegt. Also tagsüber anreisen oder das Hotel schlicht vergessen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sonnelamatine from Berlin, Deutschland

Fand es war eine gute Entscheidung

Posted Feb 17, 2012
Zu meiner Einschätzung ist zu sagen, dass ich diese Bewertung aus touristischer indischer Sicht und Erfahrung mache. Ich kann als Europäer nicht erwarten, dass ich in ein Land fahre wie Indien und für wenig Geld ein Delux Zimmer bekomme. Aber dieses Hotel ist schön. Es liegt etwas abgelegender von der "Hotelmeile". Dennoch ist fussläufig die Train Station zu erreichen und der Connaught Place ist auch nicht weit. Als Frau kommt man auch gut überall hin. Der Service ist sehr nett. Auch wenn das Personal nicht viel Englisch spricht, gibt es doch immer eine Person (meist die hinter dem Tresen) die ausreichend Englisch kann. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung, das Zimmer war sehr gross, das Bad sauber. Es gab warmes Wasser. Leider gibt es keine wireless Internetverbindung, jedoch kann man kostenlos den Computer am Tresen nutzen. Würde ich nochmal in Delih sein wäre dieses Hotel eine gute Wahl.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En forferdelig opplevelse..

Posted Feb 15, 2012 on Hotels
Hotellet lå i et av de værste strøkene jeg har sett.. vi sov ikke de to nettene vi oppholdt oss der pga støyet. Det bør opplyses om hvordan forholdene er rundt hotellet også. Rommet var ikke aller værst, men en vannstråle i dusjen og 10 minutter å vente på at den vannstrålen ble varm var ikke bra.. senge tøyet var vi usikre på om andre hadde brukt.. Anbefales ikke.
2 out of 5
by Brian from College Park, MD, USA

It's cheap; but, I will not recommend

Posted Jan 31, 2012
The cleanliness of my room was dreadful. I wasn't expecting a 5 star hotel; but, I would expect not to be given a room with soiled (yes, soiled) linen. Then when I approached them about the sheets, the staff seemed to not want to acknowledge it. India or not, I expect linen to be clean. ALso, the hot water was controlled on the outside; so, I continuously had to ask for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC, USA

Not a good option, especially for women travellers

Posted Jan 26, 2012
Aside from the dirty walls and stained sheets, our room was quite comfortable and the bathroom was clean. The staff members were extremely unhelpful however, many didn't speak enough English to understand simple requests. Internet is only available on one computer in the lobby, and only worked one of the three days we were there. Additionally, there were always 4-7 men hanging around in the lobby area, which made the stay somewhat uncomfortable for two women travelers. While there are many budget hotels in this area, it is nearly impossible to catch a taxi and the streets are borderline un-navigable (this of course is no fault of the hotel). If you're looking for a budget stay in Delhi, I'd avoid the Karol Bagh area and head to a more touristed, back-packer (even if you arent' one) friendly area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

dirty bedding

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
DIRTY and OVERUSED bedding, people sliping in corridor near your door, nozy at morning, bad sound insulation, hot water not always and only after 20 minutes of waiting; no breakfast; address is located in another place then displayed on the map. +: can let you to use internet on the reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phawa international- Lost World

Posted Jan 17, 2012
I was on a Delhi visit for the 1st time, for a 1st timer this Hotel is located in a Shaby place in Delhi also it is very difficult to reach this place by Local transport hardly anyone knows this place.