Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Valter from Stockholm

Bo inte här!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi blev inte upphämtade från flygplatsen. Fick inte det rum vi betalade för, endast en fängelsecell utan fönster. VARNING: hotellet är en byggnadsplats, varken pool eller rooftop var tillgängliga som det utlovas på hemsidan. Istället byggs det och bullrar hela dagarna. Oändligt många kackerlackor på rummet, det blir att skaka väskorna när man kommer hem. Lakanen i sängen var bruna och smutsiga. Personalen var inte hjälpsamma eller intresserade överhuvudtaget. Wifi fungerade endast 10 minuter på rummet. Som grädden på moset pruttade en i personalen när han var inne på vårt rum för att hjälpa till med AC:n, oacceptabelt. Enda plus var att AC gick att få igång till slut. Om ni ändå vill bo här, boka inte online pga otroligt överpris. Det kommer finnas rum på detta ställe i sådana fall, ingen som ser det i verkligheten skulle betala det priset.
1 out of 5
by mario from Fano

da non ripetere

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sporco brutto e rumorosissimo
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Maybe when the hotel's expansion is done......

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Close to a metro stop. Close to a restaurant, lots of little shops, etc. Neighborhood was fairly quiet late at night. Room was big enough.
Cons: WiFi fails everywhere except lobby, where it sort of works. Rarely get hot water. No bottled water, tea, or toilet tissue in room. Window doesn't shut
Location: Close to a metro stop. Close to a restaurant, lots of little shops, etc. Neighborhood was fairly quiet late at night.
This hotel's materials say it has a restaurant, swimming pool, etc., but it doesn't have anything except rooms. They have gutted the building next door to add to the hotel and say the amenities will be in the new part. In the meantime, the hotel just has some rooms and a big, loud, dusty construction zone going on from morning until night. They claim the WiFi works in rooms, but eventually will concede it doesn't, so guests are using it in the lobby. When I arrived, the main front desk guy essentially treated me like a criminal because the immigration guy at the airport had twice screwed up my visa-on-arrival--first by writing the wrong expiration date on it (which I had to go back and get corrected) and, second, by not writing my visa number on my visa. The hotel guy acted like Indian immigration's incompetence was my fault. Well, it's not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mauritius

Nice hotel near market place

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Well I got an early check in and the room was spacious and hot water running all time. Mr Vikas the manager was very helpful in guiding me to the right shop and nearby places. Definitely going to stay next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroaches everywhere

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Get rid of cockroaches and clean the rooms properly.
Location: It's a great location. near the metro.
This hotel seemed like a good deal. When we checked in the staff were really nice and friendly. However our room was musty and smelt bad. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. There was scum in the sink and cockroaches literally everywhere in the bathroom. we ordered room service and the cockroaches got to our food as well. It was disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

inget att rekomendera

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: inget
Cons: allt
kackerlackor på rummet personal mest intresserad av att sälja "utflykter"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billiges Htel im Travellerviertel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: die Lage
Cons: ja, auf Anfragen Ihrer Kunden angemessen reagieren!
Gebucht haben wir ein Doppelzimmer Deluxe - die Wahrheit war eher als andere als Deluxe. Zimmer ohne Fenster, überall Dreck und Haare und das Bad war ebenfalls eine Zumutung - alles alt, kaputt, rostig, vergammelt. Das angepriesene Frühstück war kaum genießbar, der Kaffee oder der Tee gar nicht. Der vorhandene Pool wird von den Tauben als Badestelle verwendet und ist so milchig, dass kein Boden erkennbar ist. Alles in Allem - absolut nicht zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Visitor from France

Very bad service

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
After booking and paying for a deluxe room on this very website, the hotel staff tried to trick me in providing me with a very basic (barely clean) room in the outskirts of the hotel. After mentioning it to the staff, they immediately provided me with another room without apologizing for the mistake however. The room was nice but the towels that arrived were dirty (with brown stuff on it?) and there were no bedsheets. After asking for some, we were provided with a single-bed bed sheet instead of a double bed one. We were overpriced for beer (compared to other hotel visitors) and had no hot water for the shower. The neighboorhood is quite scary and we were recommended not to go outside past 141pm. Great location though if you wish to go to Agra by the train station (only 2-3min by rigshaw). The breakfast is quite random but served in a nice rooftop to stay and chill. Sorry for the bad review, but bad service makes a good hotel turn bad.
4 out of 5
by SURAJIT GHOSH from KOLKATA.

good budget hotel at convenient location

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
GOOD WITH OUT ANY HASSLE.