Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光には便利

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 敷地全体が観光地なので、それは非常に便利。
Cons: 全体の清潔感
Location: 敷地全体が観光地なので、それは非常に便利。
観光には便利なロケーション。 ただ部屋が全体的に古い(古城を改築しているので仕方がないが…) たまたま、部屋をUpgradeしてもらえたので、良かったがそうでなければ、全体的に古いかもしれない。 たが、敷地全体が観光地なので、それは非常に便利。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LIMITED POSSIBILITIES

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying in a hotel different from what was mentioned in the online booking. The hotel manager (owner?) did not find my reservation, so he called up a hotel (supposed to be an extension of Hotel Saptagiri, but with a different name) and asked them to move me bag and baggage to that hotel. The stay was relatively comfortable, but the sink was not draining at all and the toilet seat was falling from its place all the time. The TV was not working and so were a couple of lamps. For the low price of one night, it was not bad to stay here, but I think the hotel is not suitable for those who would like to spend a quality time in a cosy place. The staffs were quite polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting service

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Wotif
Beautiful hotel but terrible staff. Rooms were dirty with complimentary shampoo bottles open and 3/4 empty from the last guests. No drinking water provided, and not provided on request. No room key/ card, the staff use folded paper in the room to power the lights and have to let you into your room each time you leave. Porters stood back and watch us struggle with our bags during check-in and only took them once in the lift, then expected a tip!! The last time we stay at Hotel Saptigiri!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pathetic hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Air conditioning was not working for the entire floor, yet they checked in without informing and room had no fans or windows. Crates a drama of checking stuff and finally confirmed that they cannot do anything about it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by Pawan, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam Sorry for inconvenient,because in month of Dec.hotel is under hitting plan
3 out of 5
by David from Troon

OK for a stopover

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located near the the airport in an area overflowing with budget hotels. This one is no better or worse than others in the area. It's fine for an overnight stay if you've got a flight the next morning. The hotel is rather drab and cheerless but the room was OK and the bed was comfy. Uninspiring breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Andree from Guatemala

Hotel deficiente

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sin duda es un hotel para pasar una noche, no tiene alrededor nada bueno que ver, mi estadía fue por que regrese muy cansado del vuelo en el que vine a Delhi pero esta muy lejos de la ciudad y la zona no es muy bonita que digamos
2 out of 5
by Dag-Robert from Kolsås

Dårlig service

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde bestilt og betalt for 4 overnattinger men flyttet etter 3. Lite imøtekommende og sure ansatte, både i resepsjonen og i restauranten. Bildene stemmer ikke overrens med virkeligheten. Vinduene ut mot hovedveien er ikke støyskjermet slik det står i omtalen av hotellet på hotels.com. Dårlig wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在には向かない

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Small room. Good to stay for 1-2days. The best point is this hotel locates near the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport, convenient for one night stay,

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: restaurent - menu can be more elaborate
Location: close to airport - hence convenient for transit passengers. not a decent locality
wifi never worked, the hotel staff was not able to sort out the problem and did not come back. Printer was not functional and billing was delayed and had to be take out from the other complex.
1 out of 5
by Michael S from USA

Manager and services completely unacceptable!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Just in the event you only read the first part of a review when selecting a hotel, let me list the negative first so you are not pulled into the same situation. I had minibar charges and had asked for a taxi to the airport which is a mere 5 minute ride away so I had expected to have a bill upon checkout. What I didn't expect was to pay a convenience fee for the mini bar that is not listed with the charges and makes it nearly 4 times the cost of the items and to have the driver and the manager via phone insist upon payment for the taxi at the airport when it had already had been prepaid at the hotel. Needless to say, after much arguing I simply did not pay the additional taxi fee. Now for the hotel itself. It is nice and the room is very clean and quiet despite my room being right next to the elevator. The amenities in the bathroom were generous including the standards and a dental kit and comb. The accommodation was modern and and decor tasteful. Hotel was a bit further from shopping than the others from shopping, but this is actually a plus and affords it a bit more quiet.