Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ニューデリー駅から徒歩で10分程

Posted Oct 15, 2015
まず、こちらのホテルはエクスペディアとの連携が取れておりません。 予約していたにもかかわらず、予約が入っていないとの一点張り。こちらが、エクスペディアに問い合わせるように促してもなかなか動こうとせず、ようやく連絡していただきましたが、予約番号を伝えても予約はないとのこと。そんなやり取りが1時間以上も続き、ようやく一番安い部屋で800ルピーで泊まれるところがあるから、そこはどうだと言ってくれましたが。 エクスペディアとの連携が取れていないのなら、こちらに、掲載する意味がありません。そういうような事態がないようにお願いします。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are not working with Expedia

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We arrived at 11 pm and they didn't give us the room because they said they don't work with Expedia , I showed my booking confirmation and they were still refusing us. I paid but I haven't receive Expedia answer because the only way is calling and I'm still in India. So DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel, stay on platform instead of this hote

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel with absolutely no hospitality and staff are not good and not courtesious. Stay on the railway platform instead of in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by linda w.

would not recommend

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Ebookers
This was by far the worst experience of any hotel I stayed in during my trip. I stayed for 2 nights The reception staff were not at all welcoming. I had to ask for towels and was told the laundry hadn't been so I would have to wait till morning - when I insisted they did find some.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シャワー

Posted Jan 5, 2015
総合的に可。 お湯は出るけど、時間制。 逃すと悲惨。 部屋は値段相応か少しそれよりも低い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima hotel voor prijscategorie

Posted Apr 3, 2014
behulpzame staff, goeie prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
2 out of 5
by Y from 尼崎市

ニューデリー鉄道駅から徒歩5分のホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応は親切でした。WIFIが各部屋で使える。
Cons: シャワーのレバーが取れているとか、シャワーヘッドの取り付け部が壊れていているとか、トイレの水を流すレバーが動かないとか、施設の整備をすべきである。24時間お湯が出るように管理してほしい。タオルや石けんの用意、ベッドメイキングを毎日やるようにしてほしい。
 ニューデリー鉄道駅から5分の交通の便の良いホテルで、宿泊料が安い。WIFIは各部屋で使えます。シングルの部屋に7日間泊まりました。朝食は屋上のレストランで7時から取ることができます。内容は飲み物、パン、卵の各種類の中から1つずつ選びます。部屋にタオルが用意されておらず、要求しないともらえません。部屋のベッドメイキングは全くありませんでした。トイレの水を流すレバーが動きませんでした。シャワーヘッドの取り付け部が壊れていて、湯がでないことが多い。フロントに要求すると出るようにしてくれます。何かを依頼したとき、ホテルのスタッフは親切に対応してくれました。  チェックインのときにはサービス等について何の説明もなく、聞かないと教えてくれません。また、要求しないと何もしてくれませんが、要求すれば比較的親切に対応してくれます。
3 out of 5
by Gautam from Guwahati

Average Hotel.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Location. The hotel is a centrally located one and had access to every mode of transportation.
Cons: 1 Rooftop open restaurant is very dirty. Needs extensive cleaning. 2 Mood and attitude of the person sitting on the front desk needs to be improved.
Location: Connaught Place is nearby- hardly 1 km. One can go visit CP in the evening, take a stroll there and do some window shopping. Great place.
Hotel Shivdev International is located very near to the New Delhi Railway Station. This is a good thing I noticed about this hotel. Otherwise the hotel is an average one. The hotel boys were good except the person at the front desk. He's the hotel manager, I suppose. Unless you want to spoil your mood, avoid talking to that person. He gives least importance to the hotel guests. Always watches movies at the PC sitting there and does not even bother to look at you while answering your queries. I had to ask him twice or thrice the same question to get his attention. One thing I noticed about the hotel staff is that they lacked coordination. The room I was provided with was a nice one. But the bathroom was under construction. One portion of the wall did not have tiles. The overhead shower did not work too. I shall definitely avoid staying in this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by Saltan Kamhameh from 日本

すべてが落第点のホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: アラカシャン・ロードの比較的入口に近いのでニュー・デリー駅までは徒歩で7~8分の距離であったこと
Cons: 設備&人的サービス
Location: 比較的ニュー・デリー駅に近いので移動には便利かも・・・・。
インドで最初に宿泊したホテルでしたが、 ①部屋のメインテナンスが悪い ②お湯が出ない(6:00~10:00はお湯が出るとの話だったが全く出なかった) ③朝食付きの条件にも拘わらず提供がなかった。そもそもレストランが営業していない ④エアコンは効いたが音がうるさくて十分な睡眠がとれなかった ⑤スタッフも不親切、何を聞いても答えが曖昧(インドだから・・・・?) ⑥Wi-Fiはロビーでのみ利用可能(部屋では不可) このレベルのホテルにしては宿泊料金は割高だと感じました。