Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dr V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel in Great Location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: cleanness, quiet room, nice location, wifi, hot shower etc......
Cons: Can not expect more with the price paid.Great Value
Location: Central location near subway, restaurant bar,market etc.
clean quiet room nicely decorated with work desk, big LED with many foreign channels including HBO, Star, CNN etc. very comfortable bed, clean duet, towel etc. Ac unit were so strong. staff is really very helping, friendly and honest. We found great value here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg

Great Hotel in Karol Bagh

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: clean quiet room, nice location and helping staff.
Cons: Should add some cereal in breakfast.
Location: central.
This is a lovely hotel in the centre of Delhi. The room was nice and clean, the location had a metro near by Karol Bagh and there were decent restaurants and cafe's nearby too. The staff were nice and friendly, especially the reception staff , and they also spoke good English, specially Deepak ,thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Unbeatable Price, Great Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: We liked almost everything of this hotel. staff, room, service, facilities everything we found perfect and found great value for money.
Cons: Very hard to write anything negative
Location: Convenient, central and saf.
Hotel sohi where we stayed 2 nights. We booked for one and continued another. Hotel location is safe, quiet, convenient.Hotel and room were properly clean and well kept. Enjoyed comp. breakfast with very good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birkshire

Great Hotel, Quiet Location.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: We liked almost everything from reception, room,bathroom, cleanness etc.
Cons: Just Maintain
Location: Quiet location
This hotel location is superb. Located in Market area but room were quiet, clean, spacious and gently furnished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante

"Very Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Location, helpful, friendly staff, cleanness, facilities and most important excellent price.
Cons: We found everything in order and perfect
Location: Location is central, market area but quiet.
I booked this hotel although the review were mixed but personally i found good decent modern hotel located near the Karol Bagh Metro station and Karim restaurant. staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Anne from Helsinki

A good basic hotel near Karol Bagh market

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The second time in Sohi Residency. The first visit was more positive than the second one. We got our room many hours before the official check-in time for free, which was a nice surprise after a night flight. However this room was a smoking room and there were no sheets in the bed. The location is quite good, just two blocks away from the Karol Bagh market and a 10 minutes walk to the metro station. The staff is always quite friendly. Basic breakfast, but ok. We also used the room service for meals once, but for some reason the first order got lost somewhere, and we had to order again. What is also mentionable is that not a single taxi or rikshaw driver can find the hotel without asking at least five people on the way. So make sure you have enough time wherever you go to the hotel from. Still we would recommend Sohi.