Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
OK for the location especially if you are traveling using their travel agency otherwise nothing much, you will find better rooms for the same price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need improvement over comfort

Posted Dec 30, 2016
King size bed was provided with 2 matresses which was slipping here n there on bed this caused lot of discomfort. No parking facility in hotel which was another problem
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

NIGHTMARE

Posted Jun 18, 2016
It was a nightmare and horrible stay at this hotel. They need to update the online information otherwise guests will be misguided when they use online booking. Room service is so pathetic and no words for housekeeping. Please do not opt this hotel ever for a vacation stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kochi

Nice Hotel to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Good food
Cons: Staff behaviour and maintaining business ethics
Location: Karol Bagh is a happening place and no need to explain it
Stay was pleasant. But, fullfilment of commitment is poor. Committed to give oneway transfer per booking. after 9 nights stay refused to give return transfer. Reason given was disgusting. Because they give 30% to OTAs they are not able to give transfer. Perfectly against business ethics. Total cost of my stay was Rs.25000/- only room rent. Reason given for Rs.400/- airport transfer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
the hotel was fine however expedia had failed to give the booking to the hotel and we had problems proveing our booking and hotel failed to pick up from airport because we were not in their system due to expedia also we were late due to flight from brisbane late and we were overnited in singapore so we paid for a nite that we didnt use hotel would not refund dissapointed Dareen Quantrill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goa

Hotel Southern Karolbagh New Delhi

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location, courteous staff, pick up and drop
Cons: Room 209 does not have any windows or any view.
Location: Located in Karol bagh. Good for shopping.
The Hotel is well located close to New Delhi station and Connaught Place. It is close to Jhandelwalan Metro station. The staff is courteous and helpful. It has got a good restaurant and good service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bengaluru

Strategically located

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Rooms are ok. bedbugs are rampant. had to shift rooms. breakfast (complimentary) is only tolerable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Very Goo d Location - Strategically located

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Room cleanliness needs to improve a lot. Unfortunately the room given to me was infested with bed bugs. I had to ask for change of room. Linen is only ratotated and new linen is not provided. I am scared to staying again because of the bed bugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gnt

Over all it's average. No maintaince

Posted Sep 28, 2014
No proper wifi , no hot water , no proper service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chennai

near to the metro railway and easy excess

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: proximity to my customers is near
Cons: definitly the neatness and clealiness
Location: nothing
hotel does not have staff to cater.as we feel when we come back in the night nothing is in order