Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
You will not get what's advertised, tv didn't work management didn't fix after asking repeatedly and there definitly won't be a mini bar. I questioned cost of laundry as it was way to high, they dropped price after I questioned it - was dodgey. Staff and management can't be trusted at this hotel, I just had problem after problem and I walked out and found a nice place down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located near the Karol Bagh Metro station in a neighborhood that is relatively safe. The easiest way to direct a cab driver is from the pillar number of the metro track -- left turn from #117. The area used to be residential but now a number of houses have been converted into small hotels. The hotel itself is secure and the staff helpful. Good for short term stay only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

全体的に良い

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は快適でお湯もしっかりと出ます。 周辺も静かなため、街中のホテルより静かだと思います。 周辺地域のオートや人力車のインド人が他のとこより少ししつこかったのと、オートに乗り、知らないところへ連れて行かれかけたので、あまりHotelまでの利用は避けた方がいいと思われます。 駅にはコンビニも有りました。スーパーはなさそうでした。 WiFiの調子が悪いことが有りました
4 out of 5
by Hari from bangalore

worth the money i paid

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
for the money i paid, i am satisfied. not the very best in business, but can do if they try a little hard.
1 out of 5
by Rishi from Abohar

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Behaviour of manager was not good
4 out of 5
by mixedcouple from Berlin

Nice clean hotel, friendly stuff, safe area

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels
The room was very small, but clean with clean white bedsheets and clean bathroom. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel in locted in a quiet sidestreet, so there is no noise from the street. The area feels safe, shopping and restaurants are nearby. Only disadvantage: The window was not able to open in the room and the rooms on the 1st floor get little bit noise from the hall.
4 out of 5
by Prabakaran from erode, tamilnadu

Fabulous service

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels
It was very good and the staff working with hotel sun city are really kindful and real care takers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Everything you need and nothing you don't

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
Great buy for the price. Although it wasn't the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in it has so far been the best hotel I've stayed in so far in India (I've stayed in two other more expensive hotels). The room was clean, the AC was cold, hot water was always running, beds were decent (not the softest I've ever slept in but no complaints), plenty of TV channels. Although Wi-Fi isn't free it is very affordable and the speed is decent. The breakfast is good, they will make you and omelette and chai tea along with whatever is on the buffet table. Best thing about this hotel was the staff. Very friendly and helpful. Many speak english. Walking distance to Karol Bagh metro station. Overall I would stay here again, a great experience for the price.
3 out of 5
by Shiv

5 minute walk to Karol bagh market.

Posted Feb 9, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is near to the markets if you wanna shop! Otherwise internet was alright. Very small room with not much space to walk at all! Needs a lot of maintenance in the bathroom area (shower was not working, Mirror was rusted). Very basic breakfast items only with no variety. Customer service was really very good.
3 out of 5
by saranya

breakfast

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels
wen i checked in suncity web page ,thy gave as FREE BREAKFAST, FREE WIFII but it was not free .. we have to pay for breakfast..he gave me free wifii jus only for 2hrs duration ..so, people be aware of it..otherwise,hotel stay was good n comfortable..