Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gujrat

Bad service

Posted Jun 12, 2016
You can got better hotel in this price, a.c. is not working properly, cooling is very bad, food quality is bad,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

良心的なBudget Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros:  Budget Hotelにしては従業員の対応がよい。ベットが広い。
Cons:  シャワーの出が悪いのと、お湯がほとんど出ない点が改善するともっと良い。
Location:  カロルバーグ駅からは徒歩10分程度。周辺にはいくつか小ぎれいなレストランがあり、食事には困らない。マーケットはメインバザールより相当にローカル色が強く、観光客はほとんど見ない。
 客室の古さや施設の欠点はこの価格からやむを得ないと覚悟すれば、そこそこ快適な宿泊ができる良心的ホテル。従業員はおおむねフレンドリーで気軽に手助けしてくれ、むやみにチップを要求したりしないし、部屋は毎日しっかり掃除をしており、アメニティも最低限のもの(石鹸、トイレットペーパー)は揃えてくれる。割と大型の壁掛けTVがむしろ違和感があり、こんなものなくてもいいからもっと水回りや給水施設がきれいになるともっと良いと思う。カロルバーグの駅から徒歩圏内であるが、やや場所はわかりにくい。他方、大通りからは外れているので比較的静か。
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Navi Mumbai

Ok

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Over all it is ok, not excellent as mentioned on hotels.com rating was 4.3. The service from Hotel staff Ajay excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Very courteus staff

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Management needs to work more on cleanliness. Was a bit noisy around possibly due to the work going on in adjacent hotels. Breakfast can be presented better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by G.M., Hotel Management
We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. Hence, we ensure to reconsider our product where we have any scope of improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As per expectations

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I have been to delhi few times earlier and this hotel was as per expectations due to the location. But found it reasonable and good hotel to stay for couple of days. Not far away from the famous market nearby. Lot to do in nearby areas. Liked it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by G.M, Hotel Management
We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. Hence, we ensure to reconsider our product where we have any scope of improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I loved this hotel because it is in centre of Delhi and nearby to the Railway Station. I stayed here seeing the pictures of the room which were quiet attractive. To my surprise, the room were actually good. Huge market nearby hotel to shop. Food served in hotel was also good. Simply loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2015 by G.M, Hotel Management
We believe in partnering with our guests and consider their opinion as a source of opportunity which enables us to raise the quality of our products and services. Hence, we ensure to reconsider our product where we have any scope of improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again.