Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Location 6 km from tourist interesting places. Roof restaurant good but very in receiving the food. Nearby is the Channa market so at evening you can visit there and buy some last minute staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean, good hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived (3 pax) to hotel early in the morning (around 7:00 a.m). They gave us a room to refresh an extra price, but there was only two bed. But 10:00 a.m. we have got our reserved room with 3 beds. So it was right. Staff were kind, breakfast was really good, varied on rooftop and there was free wi-fi, you could change money. The neighbourhood is just like India. :) It was right too. Near the metro station. Korán érkeztünk a hotelba ( 3 fő), 7 óra körül. Kaptunk egy szobát extra árért, hogy felfrissüljünk, de csak 2 ágyas volt. De már 10 órakor megkaptuk a lefoglalt 3 ágyas szobát, így rendben volt az egész. A személyzet kedves, a reggeli többféle és finom volt. Van ingyen wi-fi, váltanak pénzt. Közel van a metró, a környék pedig olyan, mint Indiában bárhol. :) Rendben volt az egész hotel. 2016.11.01-02.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Satisfied but take note:

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Don't pay for the snack bar items in the room... there is a store directly across the street and things are about 3 times cheaper. Great staff and location. Also (no laundry room) laundry service is outsourced, we ended up paying 60 rupees per item :( other than that... fantastic stay! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Удобный отель.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Останавливался несколько раз. Услужливый, дружелюбный персонал.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Хороший, удобный отель.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Останавливались в отеле 3 раза через короткие промежутки времени. Багаж оставляли в багажном закутке. Отличный, готовый помочь персонал. Чисто индийские завтраки. Завтраки на веранде, на крыше. Есть лифт.
3 out of 5
by Leif Erik from Bergen

Greit hotell i Delhi om du kun ser på prisen

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
På forhånd hadde jeg bestilt henting på flyplassen av 6 personer med 6 kofferter og håndbagasje og fått bekreftet at det ville stå en kar ved utgangen med et skilt med mitt navn på. Jeg så ingen slik person og ringte til hotellet. Etter litt fram og tilbake kom det en kar men han hadde bare en liten bil med plass til 3-4 pers og to kofferter. Han organiserte raskt en ny bil og etter kort tid var vi på veg den 40 minutter lange turen til hotellet. Hotellet lå i en snuskete bakgate, et godt stykke fra Delhi sentrum. Vi booket inn og rommene var store og fine. For min familie med to voksne og to barn hadde vi kun booket ett 4 manns rom men de ga oss to tomannsrom, uten tillegg i prisen. En god start selv om sengen på rommet var veldig hard og soveputen veldig stor, det var ikke akkurat noen luksusseng. Vi tok oss en kort spassertur i området rundt hotellet men oppdaget fort at dette ikke var en plass for oss "hvitinger". Mange glodde på oss og ville tilby taxi eller tuk-tuk turer. Frokosten på takterrassen var meget sparsommelig med toast, kokt egg og syltetøy plus noe indisk melkelignende greier som ingen turde å prøve seg på. Restauraneten hadde god mat men det tok lang tid før den kom. Room servicen tok 30 minutter og prisene varierte. En dag kosten en flaske øl 20 rupies og neste dag kosten den kanskje 30. Det var ikke mulig å føre noe drikke eller mat "på rommet", alt måtte betales kontant.
3 out of 5
by Gustaf from Stockholm

Ok place, but a bit too pricey

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is convieniently located near the metro. As most places in Delhi though, the area is a bit caotic. This hotel is a decent option for a couple of nights, but a bit over-priced.