Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Afghanistan

Not too bad

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Pool and Gym
Location: Location is not bad
Expedia said the hotel has gym and swimming pool it had no gym and the pool was open couple of hours a day means no pool. I had booked for 4 people, but they provided me only one bed they were asking me for extra money of providing another bed. Most of the 3 stars and 4 stars hotel lie according to my experience, so Expedia should check everything before they sell rooms.
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by jenny from Miami

Mom and daughter traveling alone in India.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
The service at this hotel was excellent, whenever I made a request it was met immediately. The hotel manager was attentive. The hotel is centrally located. My young daughter was sleeping and I could not leave her alone in the room to go have breakfast. I called for room service but was not charged the breakfast fee because the manager understood I could not leave my daughter alone in the room in order to get the complimentary breakfast. I will return to the hotel 3 more nights before I leave India. Excellent service and value.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Abhi from Mumbai

Comfortable rooms. Noisy corridors

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms are good. Location excellent. The doors and walls of the room are quite porous and morning time with housekeeping, laundry and any other possible form of service becoming active it feels like a veritable railway station.
4 out of 5
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DPM from UK

Good standard

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
a good standard of hotel for Delhi. Friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast and evening meal food. Recommended
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by surinder from vancouver canada

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 23, 2014
had a gooed experience staff was caring i enjoyed the the stay
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by harish from bangalore

great location

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nishant from Shenzhen

Don't stay

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels
Old, dirty and inconvenient
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by Dr.Rajeswari from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

sweet memories

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Pros: mughalai biriyani and tandoori chicken
Cons: nothing
Location: very easy access to metro rail service
very pleasant experience. the ambience, the food, luxury and comfort,
2 out of 5
for Families
by Edward from USA

Easy access to Metro station

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
Highly recommended hotel. Metro station is across the street. Great breakfast. Service quality is very good. However, it is noticeable that all hotel service are done by men, including room-cleaning nannies.