Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.2 out of 5
1.3 Room cleanliness
1.2 Service & staff
1.2 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yamunanagar

worst hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything need to be changed
Location: Location heavy crowd
One of the worst Hotels. Dirty rooms, Toilets. You should not advertise for this type of hotels on Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

useless hotel

Posted May 12, 2013
we felt cheated to have booked on line facilities listed were not provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 28, 2013
I would have given ZERO rating but dont have an option so giving 1 rating. its the most pathetic hotel i have ever seen. just dont go for this.
1 out of 5
by bharati from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

wost ever hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Location: delhi, karol baug
worst ever hotel. zero on cleaniness, no facilites, no hot water avilable, leakage in basin,running taps , filthy bukets and bath rooms, no telephones, bathroom door cannot be closed, toilet seats were boroken, jetsprey was broken and out of focus, bed sheets not changes and with stain , in all NO FACILITIES WERE THEREcOMAPERED TO THE ROOM RATE THEY CHARGE. NOT RECOMMANDED. u get more cleaner ROOMS and with good facilities in this rate. we changed three rooms in two days.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels
There was no wifi nor cable channels, also had to wait for room clean. But the owner was accommodating and service was good for the price
1 out of 5
by Anand from Chennai

Worst and Horrible

Posted Mar 29, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The stay in hotel Western Queen was horrible. I was allotted room no. 101 where the AC was not working and room was looking very bad. I was then allotted room no. 105 where AC never worked, the room was not clean, cockroach all over the room and the bathroom was poorly maintained. The staffs were never cooperative and not even bothered. Room service was also worst. It took 45 minutes with atleast 3 reminders for even a cup of tea in the morning. I recommend Expedia to remove this hotel from your listing if you would like to retain your credentials. Thanks & Regards, Anand G
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mécontent

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Hotels
Photos trompeuses sur le site Chambre pour trois personnes commandées , seulement un lit de deux personnes trés sale un bruit d'enfer dans l'hôtel , les fils électriques à pendre ,draps sales , des cafards , C'est un hôtel à ne pas mettre sur le site , cher pour le peu de confort Vraiment , vraiment nul
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

The hotel western queen

Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels
Never stay here, hopeless, not safe, no lift working, no coffee tea market in room, no intercom in room, no airport pickup, not advisable, luggage is not safe inside room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer onhygienisch

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels
Manager onvriendelijk,kamer vies,veel kakkerlakken,bad en wc verstopt,matras zeer dun, vuile beddelakens, water lekkage, geen schoon maak beurt, kapotte lift.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HELL HOLE

Posted Sep 24, 2010 on Hotels
HELL HOLE DO NOT STAY HERE