Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manoj from patna

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Much below then expected

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The outside structure
Cons: everything against the complain
Location: not recomendable
The room was very ordinary, no cleanliness maintained, to trained staff, overall crowd was very ordinary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Helpful staff. Dirty Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness!! The travel desk definitley rip you off.
Location: location is not a very nice street. nice cafe opposite.
When we arrived we were shown to an extrememly dirty room. we asked for it to be cleaned, which involved them doing a quick wipe of the floor with some dirty chemically smelling water. We then asked to move rooms, and were shown to 1 which was a slight improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by aberdonian22 from Aberdeen Scotland

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
I only stayed in this hotel night. I had chosen it because it was cheap and I wasn't expecting a great deal. However, it was very clean, the food was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful. I would return to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money

Posted Jan 29, 2014
I just walked around this hotel and realized it was stupid to check in this hotel. First it was very old and not maintained properly. Secondly it was not at all clean and you would not like to stay at such a place at this tariff. The only saving grace was one hotel staff personnel called Ranjit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Claudia from Bätterkinden

Mittelmässiges Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Gesamthaft ist das Hotel nicht schlecht und für ein bis drei Nächte sicher praktisch, wenn man nicht allzuviel Zeit im Hotel verbringen möchte. Das Hotel ist nicht so bekannt, deshalb ist es nicht ganz einfach zu finden. Gut ist die relativ nahe Lage zur Metro Station New Delhi (mit Taxi). Das Personal ist mässigfreundlich und das gesamte Hotel ist etwas düster. Backpackers würden sich in einem Family Guest House oder einem Backpacker Hotel wohler fühlen und für Reisenden mit höheren Hotelansprüchen wäre dieses Hotel nicht zu empfehlen. Jedoch wie gesagt, für ein bis drei Nächte vollkommen in Ordnung.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

A bad hotel in a bad location.

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
I have been travelling a lot and stayed in different hotels in different countries. Hotel Yuvraj was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed. The only good thing in this Hotel was their two managers both in the day and Night shifts. I continued my stay just because of these two guys. Both these managers were very cooperative and helpfull, otherwise I would have checked out of hotel after first night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patel

not a bad choice

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
It was pleasant stay. will reccommend 2 friends. Nearest from Raiways,but far from air port. It was good they provide pick up service.Staff was co-operative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ganska centralt

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels
Kanske inte det trevligaste området, men för min stora hobby, fotografering var det perfekt. Nära Panargaj, tuk tuk till Jama Mashid etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hiro from 日本

値ごろ感があるホテル

Posted Jan 15, 2013
値段相応で、少し内装は古びていますが、普通に宿泊する分には問題ありません。 朝食は部屋に持ってきてくれます。なかなかおいしかったです。