Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Ok place but close to the railways station

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Hi its was not a nice experience utility was not good not enough place and toilet facilities bad Thanks
4 out of 5
by Manoj from patna

comfortable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Much below then expected

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The outside structure
Cons: everything against the complain
Location: not recomendable
The room was very ordinary, no cleanliness maintained, to trained staff, overall crowd was very ordinary.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Helpful staff. Dirty Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Cons: Cleanliness!! The travel desk definitley rip you off.
Location: location is not a very nice street. nice cafe opposite.
When we arrived we were shown to an extrememly dirty room. we asked for it to be cleaned, which involved them doing a quick wipe of the floor with some dirty chemically smelling water. We then asked to move rooms, and were shown to 1 which was a slight improvement.
5 out of 5
by aberdonian22 from Aberdeen Scotland

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
I only stayed in this hotel night. I had chosen it because it was cheap and I wasn't expecting a great deal. However, it was very clean, the food was excellent, the staff were friendly and helpful. I would return to this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth your money

Posted Jan 29, 2014
I just walked around this hotel and realized it was stupid to check in this hotel. First it was very old and not maintained properly. Secondly it was not at all clean and you would not like to stay at such a place at this tariff. The only saving grace was one hotel staff personnel called Ranjit.
3 out of 5
by patel

not a bad choice

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
It was pleasant stay. will reccommend 2 friends. Nearest from Raiways,but far from air port. It was good they provide pick up service.Staff was co-operative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels
Overall OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Opinion

Posted Aug 14, 2011 on Hotels
As per my Opinion it was a pleasnt stay...:)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Don't choose this hotel.

Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels
Do yourself a favour and don't stay at this hotel. It is waste of money. It is not clean, the rooms are very dark, no hot water and don't buy any trips from the hotel, because they are cheeting you.