Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Location was OK

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was Good.
Cons: Few Things to be improved - Please Provide extra services in room For example (tea/coffee maker, Mini Fridge)
Breakfast was below average, not many options - No Mini Fridge in Room - No Tea/Coffee maker - No Toiletries
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by The Manager , Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback. We are disappointed to hear that there was no tea/coffee maker in your room as iLodge @ Nehru Place provides tea/coffee maker in every room, with toiletries as well. Also, a mini-fridge is provided on request. We look forward to welcoming you again at iLodge @ Nehru Place. Safe Travels, The Team
4 out of 5
by RAJIV from Nagpur

Comfortable!

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are clean and comfortable although gives the feeling of a budget hotel after take over by new management. I feel some upkeep is now required. Food in Pind Baluchi is great. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Rajiv, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to welcoming you again at iLodge @ Nehru Place. Safe Travels, The Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great if you can't fall asleep in trafficnoise

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not great if you can't fall asleep in traffic noise. I got it in 47% discount and cost Approx 4600 INR/ night. Not worth it if you have to pay the full amount.
3 out of 5
by Navdeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice one

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted May 31, 2015
I happen to visit Hotel TE New Delhi in May of this year, along with a group of friends. I decided to spend couple of nights there along with those friends. I must say that it turned out to be a great experience - the rooms were spacious and clean, with all basic amenities. Adding to that, what I really liked was the room service which was very professional - prompt, polite and caring. A definitely recommended place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in the lot

Posted May 16, 2015
Nice experience to stay in this hotel for the first time. An upper quality room and service is must if you are paying a good amount. The price compliments the room and services and food. Staff needs a bit more improvement though to make it perfect. Wifi was perfect with few ups and downs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort at its best

Posted May 15, 2015
I had a nice stay at this hotel due to their quiet room and comfortable beds. The food at their restaurant was too delicious. The linens were clean and bathroom was spotless. I would surely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Perfect

Posted May 15, 2015
Perfect with everything. Close to all main hubs of delhi. The staff was so nice at the hotel.i really enjoyed my stay.thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I regularly stay here for my business meetings nearby. Finally i decided to review this hotel. The only reason to stay here is the comfort level we get here. Beautiful rooms and good beds to sleep comfortably. Food at the restaurant has to be good as it is a well known restaurant chain. Staff needs to be a bit more pleasant though. Overall an enjoyable experience.