Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orissa

Good hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Staff were courteous. But the expectation was to have someone lead us to our room. It was a tiny room. Bed was soft but the pillow was little uncomfortable. I liked the bathroom. The food was average. I used the hotel cab for delhi tour. It was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guwahati, Assam, India

Calm and peaceful stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Loved it...cool place..neat and clean...close to Delhi Aerocity Metro. Food both Dinner and breakfast are excellent, staff really friendly
Cons: Perhaps a free shuttle to Ter 3 IGI airport would help
Loved it...cool place..neat and clean...close to Delhi Aerocity Metro. Food both Dinner and breakfast are excellent, staff really friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, australia

Excellent hotel near airport.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport, comfortable bed, room clean, room and hotel facilities, helpful staff, breakfast.
Location: Airport very close. I had pre-arranged a tour and pick-up from hotel.
A truely superb hotel near airport. Staff arranged airport transfers on request. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangalore

very small rooms and even smaller bathrooms

Posted Dec 15, 2016
very small rooms and even smaller bathrooms , this hotel is not meant for travellers who have large suitcases . bathroom feels as if the builder had forgotten to incorporate it in construction design and added in the last minute . for the same prices there are many other hotel options in aero city .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to airport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: space in the rooms for the prices charged are more.
Location: near to airport. nothing else to do
Quick check-in; nice food and clean rooms. but little less on space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Good reliable hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport, friendly service, clean and reliable.
Location: Close and convenient for the airport
Good value solid airport hotel and I would definitely recommend for a short business trip / stop over. Ibis is generally a safe bet and amongst the craziness of Delhi a bit haven.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Excellent place to stay while you are waiting for your flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Good hotel, good location near the airport. Decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

An Impressive Experience

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, service, food, ambience, facilities, were all of a very high standard indeed.
Cons: A quiet lounge area
I was aware when booking that the hotel was conveniently situated for access from and to Delhi's International Airport. I was unaware how convenient! Aerocity is a modern complex not only well placed for reaching the airport it is extremely conveniently positioned near the Aerocity Metro Terminal for a fast, inexpensive modern connection into central New Delhi. There is no need whatsoever to use a car or battle with Delhi's notorious traffic if one simply needs to access central New Delhi. Brilliant! The hotel is spotlessly clean throughout The staff, at all levels, were very polite, attentive, efficient and friendly, always cheerful! A colleague and I stayed three nights. We were not on holiday. Before arrival we had thought we would eat out. In the event we never had the desire to do so. The extensive international and Indian buffet, breakfast through to dinner, was excellent, catering for all tastes. We ate in, all meals, for the whole stay. Altogether this was a wholly satisfying experience and very good value for money. We enjoyed our visit, I can state, unequivocally, I would have no hesitation in returning whether on business or on holiday. If there is one very small note of criticism it would be that there is no quiet lounge area away from the main reception areas where one could enjoy a quite chat and perhaps a drink. But that, in the context of our overall satisfaction, is a very minor shortcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Takes budget to a whole new low

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Dont waste your time here. There are plenty of good hotels around just for a little extra around the vicinity.