Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway for a night

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The main advantage for the property is the ability to do a quick getaway for a night from Delhi. The service was great as usual and food was quite good - especially at the Indian fine dining option Paatra. We were promptly accommodated for our choice of room on the ground floor and the staff was generally very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
wifi is missing. rest all is good about the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Amazing place in the heart of Noida.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I was on Biz trip, so i didn't had to much time to enjoy all the hotel could offer. But it was amazing, very big and green, just like the name. The Spa was one of the best, you should try it.
4 out of 5
by ANOOP from Plymouth, England

Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay Very friendly & courteous staff Good dining facilities & breakfast options Most frustrating aspect is daily chargeable WiFi which is nuisance in this day and age for a 5 star hotel !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, returning ever year for business. They staff are always so welcome and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Location was convenient and room was spacious and comfortable but could not be called luxurious. Towels were washed out and shower room tired and needing a good scrub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Wonderful oasis for the busy driving in Delhi

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Cons: charging for the intrnet
Location: an oasis in the middle of a choatic city.
This hotel gives you a real feeling of luxury. Everything is taken care of you as a guest. The Six Senses Spa is complete and expert. Room service and fine dining restaurants are tasty. I don't like paying for the internet but I understand they will cut that out shortly. Go there. You will enjoy it.
5 out of 5
by Pedro from London

Good resort for business or pleasure

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great resort, surrounded by green spaces which is unusual in the area. Good if you golf but also if you do not as it gives everyone something to see outside the window. The rooms are big and very comfortable, they look also very high spec even if there are bits a bit tired (like the bathtub). But certainly scream luxury, especially as the common spaces are also very nice and spacious. A great find!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities were great but front desk

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean, quiet, comfortable to relax. But the front service was not good. A bit rude, didn't give breakfast information when I arrive, even I was waiting, just move their face to suggest me to move another desk. Other people in restaurant, shop, bell and others are really good, so just front desk people. Other room facilities are great, so it spoiled my experience bad.