Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

India trip

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Location was good. Rest everything was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

I didnt see any flaw at this hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
First impression is everything, came to this hotel early in the morning, check in time is supposes to be 12 but the lobby manager said he didnt want me to wait too long because i might be tired so my room was ready at 8am. Even a well known 5 diamonds chain hotel sometimes dont have our room ready on time and push us a lot on check out time. I will definitely cone back to jaypee and recommend this hotel to anybody that want to go to delhi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henry from Houston, Tx.

Indian holiday in Karol Bagh.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
First time at the Jaypee siddarth. Great location in Karol Bagh area of Delhi. Clean hotel, efficient staff, and disappointing food in restaurant. However I Didn't let that ruin an otherwise good stay. Good restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very Gud I stayed there with my family hotel was cleaned there was a problem in my booking but later hotel staff helped me and everything was fine I highly recommend it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uday from London

Enough is enough

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay in a year at the Siddharth. When we first booked last year we read the reviews saying it was in desperate need for modernisation but felt it looked great and the location was perfect. This time we were very disappointed that not a single improvement was visible. The hotel is no where near what it used to be in terms of quality. The rooms, the restaurants, the open areas, all of it - screaming out for some attention. I know the hotel makes a lot of money and has lots of costs but on this business quality counts and Siddharth quite simply lacks its former quality. On this trip I also had to stay in Mumbai and was booked into a 'Taj' and wow what a difference! Sorry Siddharth but your persistent lack of investment has led to the loss of yet another business traveller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very nicely maintained hotel with nice rooms, spa, fitness center, and good restaurants. Better than other hotels we stayed at on our trip.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice room, close to metro stop

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to a metro station. The room itself was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean rooms

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Clean room, and good breakfast
We are very happy to stay at this hotel, and recommends to others.