Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港からのアクセス良し

Posted Jun 23, 2016
タクシー利用だが、空港からも大きなモールからも近いので便利。 部屋は清潔に掃除されていて、従業員も気持ち良く挨拶してくれました。 プールの水も綺麗で快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by Karen from New York, NY

Great hotel. But why pay for wi-fi?

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel with super comfortable rooms and a delicious, generous breakfast, in a wonderful area of Delhi. It was a real treat to stay here after 2 months traveling around India. The one thing that bothered us: you must pay for wi-fi. That's tacky in a hotel of this caliber.
3 out of 5
by Nelson from Buenos Aires

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta bastante bien pero yo no lo calificaria como 5 estrellas. La pileta no estuvo habilitada durante todo el tiempo de mi estadia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

More like a 2-3 start -

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: everything from condition of the place to staff attitude.
Location: i was on a business trip not there to sight see
old rooms, old and tired everything - staff is always annoyed - female person checking me in and out had the worst attitude. seems like she was in a rotten mood at customers paying thru expedia a lower price. I asked for back facing room in an empty hotel but was given a street facing room that was noisy all night and in the morning from 5 am you hear truck horns. would not recommend at all.
3 out of 5
by PIYUSH

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
In this age there exists a hotel which provides wifi against payment!! Not so courteous staff is an addon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The club room I booked was unavailable, so I was upgraded to a suite. This was a quite welcomed surprise which was very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very clean and best environment . I recommend the place
5 out of 5
by David from Louvain la Neuve

One day at Vasant Continental

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a Suite room. Very nice suite, bed. Very noisy because of wedding seasons. Beakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: bathrooms need maintenance
Needs maintenance in bathrooms. Good food and good location