Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, staff less knowledgeable

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel itself is fine -clean enough, close to Cyber City. There is A/C in the rooms, as well as fans. Bathrooms equipped with toilet paper, soap, hair dryer, etc. It's not a hotel to spend a lot of time in, but if you're looking for somewhere to rest your head, it's not a bad choice. The hotel staff are less knowledgeable than expected. I had called ahead to book a car from the airport, which they forgot about and I ended up spending two hours at the airport waiting for them to come pick me up. On two occasions the car from the hotel took me to the wrong location. Luckily the staff was very accommodating about this and didn't charge me for the wrong drop offs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Staff was polite and rooms were clean.
Cons: Exhaust on your terrace
Everything was fine in the hotel except the exhaust on the terrace, right above our room. It was making lot of sound plus instead of sucking the air from the washroom, it was injecting fuel smell. Had to ask the hotel staff to switch it off and they did it for few hours and switched it on again which I had to bring to their notice again early morning 5am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shimla, India

Had a great experience !

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The room was fully furnished, neat and tidy and equipped with wif-fi facility. There was proper lighting, the A/C was functioning well, tea/coffee, mineral water, electric kettle were provided for in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Tedious approach room too small!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The access to hotel is circuitous and without a navigator would be difficult to reach; area too is congested. Room allotted to me (511) was claustrophobic in size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very limited space.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
The hotel is located right in the middle of a row of houses. Very cramped up space for parking and approaching the hotel. I understand it is a budget hotel but it looks terrible in comparison to other budget hotels and also not located at a convenient place. The bathroom is very very small and ugly. one would not like to even use it. The staff was loud so much so that one could easily hear them inside the room and it woke me up from my sleep wondering if there is an emergency situation around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Good hotel with comfortable beds and clean bathroom... Hotel staff was swift and mannered...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lohith G from Bangalore

Economical Hotel in Udyog Vihar Phase 5

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: friendliness
Cons: the food definitely needs to be thought through...I mean for the amount of money we pay either room service or at their café - need to improve
Location: The closest mall is Ambiance Mall. Then you can go to MGRoad which is also near by. you will get sharing auto for 15 bucks or indivisual autos at 70
Made 2 stays at this hotel. Once for 15 days and another for 7 days. This hotel is the most economical in that area. Hotel staff is good. but I had problem with the food. They had very stereotyped breakfast, lunch and dinner. Not much options. salad were not fresh ... I mean the cucumber/tomato/carrot didn't seem fresh. otherwise the stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raghu from Dubai

Excellent! Friendly,attentive staff - Recommende

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Stayed for five nights. Extremely polite, smiling and helpful young staff, sans exception - from telephone operator to housekeeping to reception to restaurant. Simple restaurant with well made food. Not exactly the cleanest of location outside, but inside, everything is spic n span. Excellent value for money. Couldn't have asked for more at the price, very pleased. Highly recommended. As a small nit, too much lemony stuff in the bathroom, perhaps some other citrus variants like Orange could add some zest and variety!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but Expedia distances are not accurate

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Location: Not 5.9 Km from the airport
Excellent hotel. Expedia claim the hotel is 5.9 kilometers form the airport. The drive to the airport was much longer - the staff said ti was 10 kilometers. Perhaps Expedia measure to the boundary fence of the airport and the actual terminal buildings are not so convienently placed. Any way not an airport hotel.
1 out of 5
by Dilip from New Jersey, USA

Bad Experience.

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Clean room and bathroom
Cons: SLOW Internet connectivity. Small room Isolated area
Location: Isolated area
Hotel was horrible. Internet service was VERY SLOW and not up to date. This is MUST for a traveler. Location is in isolated area where there is no restaurant. In-house food quality was poor. Overall I would not recommend to people who needs good internet connectivity and prefer variety food. Room was small. Bathroom sink soap dispenser not working.