Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Doylestown Pennsylvania, USA

A great hotel at a Great price

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 nights here, a very nice hotel, I have stayed here about 5-6 times before. The location is very good, close to my customers.
3 out of 5
by Manish from Mumbai

Overpriced Biz hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very small budget hotel. Rooms are very small, should stay here only if no options available. Staff is courtious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Tedious approach room too small!

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The access to hotel is circuitous and without a navigator would be difficult to reach; area too is congested. Room allotted to me (511) was claustrophobic in size.
5 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms, courteous staff, Good food

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny rooms for the price. Food is good. Neighbourhood is kind of industrial. Cybercity is within 10-15 minutes by vehicle. Staff is very courteous and helpful. Annoying limited time (1 hour only!!) free internet. Nothing fancy. Ok place. No severe complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very limited space.

Posted Sep 24, 2015
The hotel is located right in the middle of a row of houses. Very cramped up space for parking and approaching the hotel. I understand it is a budget hotel but it looks terrible in comparison to other budget hotels and also not located at a convenient place. The bathroom is very very small and ugly. one would not like to even use it. The staff was loud so much so that one could easily hear them inside the room and it woke me up from my sleep wondering if there is an emergency situation around.
4 out of 5
by Jeetendra

Decent hotel. Slightly overpriced.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bit too much of lemony scent all over the premises. But overall good place. Decent breakfast that includes a buffet and separately prepared Dosas and parathas for you at not extra cost. Courteous staff. Decent complementary toiletries.
4 out of 5
by Kunal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - Relatively close to the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast options were good. Convenient for travellers since it is 15-20 min from the airport. Rooms were clean and the interior design was good. Location was ok since it is not on the mail street.