Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Manish from mumbai

value for money

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good place to stay. Food is good but the menu is very repetitive. I was there for 4days for 3 days it was more or less the same. Taste of the food n quality is good.
5 out of 5
by Eram from London

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff. V accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

飲食店街が近いホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Gurgaon Sector29の飲食店、ホテルが集まったエリアにあります。部屋は狭めですがちゃんと清掃されていて問題ありません。Wifiはフリーで選べるプランは1Hr×2 です。客層は若目、朝食もまづまづです。価格相応のホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln/Cologne Deutschland/Germany

Für kurze Zeit zum nächtigen ok.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption
Cons: Bitte nicht mit "inkludierten Internet" oder "Internet kostenlos" dieses Hotel anbieten.
Location: Befindet sich in der Nähe von "Kingdom of Dreams" , Leisure Valley. Ein Ort mit vielen Restaurants und Kino/Theater.
Zimmer ok...aber viel zu klein. Internet kostenpflichtig (1 Stunde gratis) obwohl mit Internet auf Expedia.de gebucht. Dazugekauftes Internetpaket (700 Rs + Steuern!!!!) keine Geschwindigkeit und fällt immer aus. Das ist nichts für Geschäftsreisende. Sonst ist das Hotel ok. Service ist leider auch kein 4 - Sterne Standard, höchstens mit guten Willen 3 Sterne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel does not have its own parking or valet

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
you have to park your car yourself. the hotel does not have its own parking or anyone who can park your car for you. rest its okay according to budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location

Posted Sep 3, 2015
They accommodated the check-in while we were waiting to get copies of our visa and passport. Really appreciated that. Breakfast was good. However, some items such as fruits were over and were not replenished. Rooms were small but given the location, it is expected. Did not use the pool. Had to request an additional towel in the room. Oversight by housekeeping but was promptly delivered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and good food.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good service and great food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for short overnight stay...

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Did not meet expectations. The room was far too small & not like the displayed picture. Bathroom was very tiny with no bathtub. We took a half board shelling almost the same money as room cost on two meals & the selection wasnt great. Luckily we just had to scrape through one night due to some work & hence we managed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels