Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by William from Seattle

Short stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Dolly Tomar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Lohmod !!! Thanks for choose your stay in delhi with us, we are happy to serve you better in future also, thanks for your valued comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good experience .Reception managers very helpful

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Location very near to the airport
Cons: I would like to have good heating.
Location: Did not have much time to do anything
Quite liked staying there .Room was cold but staff provided heater . Room service was very good. Food was nice & tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Dolly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel Lohmod!!!! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: close to airport
not recommended for families, maybe ok for solo business travelers
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Dolly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Lohmod !!! We are really sorry for your inconvenience during your stay, We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, very close to b airport

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Need to focus on housekeeping. Rooms and bathroom smelt of smoke odor. Food was nice.check in was nice and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by dolly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Lohmod !! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin, Germany

Clean and quite hotel near the Airport

Posted Mar 17, 2014
We stayed one night in Hotel near Delhi Airport. The rooms are quite and clean. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. Very good if have a flight at Delhi Airport, too far away for sightseeing. The free Airport drop-off is fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Dolly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by jay from canada

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
Economical hotel for short stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Dolly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel Lohmod!! Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory .We also thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was a delight having you at our hotel
2 out of 5
by jay from canada

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels
Good for short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Dolly Tomar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Lohmod !!! Thanks for choose your stay in delhi with us , we are happy to serve you better.
2 out of 5
by Eve from Pondicherry

Not recommended...

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Cons: very poor cleanliness
Location: Not far from the airport but the drop organized by the hotel is also disappointing.
The photos are misleading, the hotel is poorly maintained and rather gloomy !! They probably forgot to clean my room before my arrival ! The towels were dirty, the flush was not working, the filter of the AC was very dusty. And the driver who dropped me at the airport was simply unpleasant...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experiance

Posted Apr 20, 2013
When I checked in nobody was there to pick luggage and Ac is not working and they have very shortage of staff their employes are telling nobody wants to work ,I want to stay for two days but on second day I shifted to another hotel