Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

central new delhi location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: central new delhi
staff very helpful. hotel basic & dated but satisfactory for the price. our breakfast was included; there is no dining room so we had toast & coffee in the reception area, which was ok. wifi signal intermittent, not uncommon in new delhi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was good enough for me.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Close to local stores. I booked my own personal tour. Down the street from this hotel, which was convenient.
The workers were wonderful. They helped me with my luggage. They were just pleasant. My room was wonderfully cool. Cool experience. Cool hotel. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
They forgot to come pick us up at the airport. We booked a room for 3 people and there was only a bed for 2, when we asked for an extra bed we were given an extremely dirty matress to put on the floor. Besides, they were not sure if we had paid and despite our printed confirmation they kept us waiting and discussing. Sorry but I cannot recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by kevin from London

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at this property a couple of years back and was pleasantly surprised by the high standard at such a low price, nothing has changed, it's still a great bargain with very helpful staff. One downside is the steep stairs from the street, tip: one person stays with the luggage on the street, the other goes up to reception and asks one of the staff to come down to carry your luggage, this being India, they are only too willing to do so as it will earn them a few extra rupees. The other downer can't be solved, the area is not that great but it's Delhi, the city with the worst air pollution in the world! Several hundred yards up the road is a fantastic restaurant(the hotel has good food but only room service) The Spice Mill, neither the decor nor the service is anything to write home about but the food is fantastic, far too much of it so order sparingly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
เจ้าหน้าที่เคาน์เตอร์ไม่ค่อยใส่ใจในการบริการ กาแฟและชาประจำห้องหายไปจากที่เคยมี ไวไฟอินเตอร์เนตไม่ค่อยเสถียร
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

GREAT WASTE OF MONEY.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Clean only when you check in. They don't clean once you continue to stay. Tiny rooms. Expensive for nothing. Absence of elevator. Zero staff etiquette ( They just hang up on face ) Rude behaviour. You can get great hotels with that price tag.
4 out of 5
by APPAJI M from Bangalore

Good for a day or two

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: Economical Very good rooms Good Service Cons: Very high steps initially Very bad locality (You shouldn't be worried) Credit card was not accepted as the machine dint work They had given a room which dint have hot water, later they shifted to another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Good decent hotel in New Delhi close by to Airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Quality, Staff and Hotel comfort
Cons: Providing bottle water when check-in.
Location: Location is okay kind-of.
Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Good hotel and close by to airport area. They are very kind even i was requested to make a late check-out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good hotel if you need to stay close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean New property value for money

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very near to T3 Delhi airport.Clean New property value for money. Vasant Square is 1 min walk.