Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

central new delhi location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: central new delhi
staff very helpful. hotel basic & dated but satisfactory for the price. our breakfast was included; there is no dining room so we had toast & coffee in the reception area, which was ok. wifi signal intermittent, not uncommon in new delhi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was good enough for me.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Close to local stores. I booked my own personal tour. Down the street from this hotel, which was convenient.
The workers were wonderful. They helped me with my luggage. They were just pleasant. My room was wonderfully cool. Cool experience. Cool hotel. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

GREAT WASTE OF MONEY.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Clean only when you check in. They don't clean once you continue to stay. Tiny rooms. Expensive for nothing. Absence of elevator. Zero staff etiquette ( They just hang up on face ) Rude behaviour. You can get great hotels with that price tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Good decent hotel in New Delhi close by to Airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Quality, Staff and Hotel comfort
Cons: Providing bottle water when check-in.
Location: Location is okay kind-of.
Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Good hotel and close by to airport area. They are very kind even i was requested to make a late check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good hotel if you need to stay close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean New property value for money

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very near to T3 Delhi airport.Clean New property value for money. Vasant Square is 1 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It was amazing, loved the service, room and the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Value

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, things worked, spacious room, obliging staff. Can't ask for more, and at the rice it was excellent value.
Cons: Some of the facilities would benefit from a spot of attention. The location is the major setback (if you are sensitive to that kind of thing).
Location: The location is rough, but not threatening. Interesting to the westerner. I'm a senior female on my own, but never once felt threatened.
Excellent value at the price, but the location is rather rough. Delhi (at least, this part) is not for the faint=hearted. It takes courage and conviction (and faith) to cross the road outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was in center to the city

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Management
Cons: Nothing bed size to be improved
Location: The location is not upto the mark,The surronding is not good
The bed height is too much,I was with my 18 month old daughter,so i can not move nearby to leave her alone. Rest the staff & owner was good,Because of my mistakes i had paid money twice for same transaction & they have done NEFT yesterday to my account,That will be remebered to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vimala from California

Clean and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff.
Cons: The outside appearance of the hotel itself.
Location: Located on the Main Street and pretty close to the malls and airport. Very continent to get an auto to take you anywhere.
Staff here are really nice. Always smiling and bringing everything you ask for immediately. Very caring and accommodating the needs of their customers. I would come here again. The outside appearance could be improved to attract more clientele.