Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Narayanasamy from Coimbatore

Neat and good location!!

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Better stay and nearer to all!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trier

Einfaches hotel, abseits, nahe zum Flughafen

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Für eine Übernachtung okay Frühstück musste trotz inclusivleistung vor Ort extra bezahlt werden
2 out of 5
by Ajay from Gurgaon

Hotel rooms are not maintained...

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: room condition to be improved drastically
Room conditions are not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

値段の割にはそんなに良くもない。

Posted Dec 24, 2012
Pros: 部屋の広さと清潔さ
Cons: 送迎が有料であること
Location: 空港からは15分程度。周りにもあまり何もない。
部屋もきれいで広く、設備は問題なし。ただ、22時頃のチェックインだったが、レストランはすでに閉まっており、ルームサービスはあるらしいが、部屋にメニューなどの案内もなかった。空港までの送迎については別途1000RSが必要(片道)。
3 out of 5
by Ray from Blenheim, New Zealand

An adequate hotel near an airport

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Reception staff
Cons: Noise from party
Location: Medium value for airport access.m
A good utilitarian airport hotel. Apart for an ATM there are no amenities in comfortable walking distance. Food in restaurant exceptionally good. Staff extremely helpful. In forty years of constant international travel I have never been so disturbed by noise - a party being held in the room beneath ours. The hotel did offer to move us at midnight - far too late. Also noises from the adjacent room were intrusive due to the ill fitting door between the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

would definitely stay there again

Posted Sep 29, 2011
I did a lot of searching on customer reviews, price and location before I picked this hotel. I can say I am glad it did because it paid off. I had a late landing in Delhi and an early morning connection out. The hotel was priced right within 10 minutes of the airport. The lobby was nice. The room was impressively large, clean, free internet and other extras. Rooms equivalent to standards in most western hotel suites The staff was very helpful. Upon learning that I would leave before the free Continental breakfast was open, they offered to bring me complementary toast and coffee to my room at the time which is convenient for me. They offered arrangement for a taxi back to the airport in the morning which was there waiting for me. Note... this was the hotel taxi which was approximately 3x the local taxi cost which took me to the hotel. Local taxi rate to take me there was 300 rubles which i negotiated at the airport taxi desk first before i left the airport. Slight annoyance at the steep margins. One thing to point out, there is nothing around the hotel of interest in walking distance. Overall, in consideration of the price and location, I found this to be an excellent value and would stay here again under the same conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens

Mapple Emerald - Delhi near Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2011 on Hotels
We booked the hotel for to overnight for next morning's flight based on location, and photos from hotel.com and their site. We expected a descent and a clean room as minimum for the rate was not at all low for the delhi standards. The hotel though seems new was not at all maintained properly, dirt was everywhere. The booking through hotel.com was not confirmed by the hotel. They had to copy our confirmation e-mail and use it as a reference. The room was dirty, used stained sheets, used smelly towels, and marks on the walls. The officer in duty did not visit the room after our complaints and not until we left the hotel. It seems they new what room they offered us. They offered a coffee though for our taxi waiting! We moved out shortly after check-in and went to another hotel. We declined to have a look of another room since it was already late evening and we didn't want to waste our little rest time in negotiations with uncertain results. We filed a complaint form and a letter to the managing director, but we really doubt of the outcome. No word for refund ofcourse. We would STAY AWAY from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Neues Designerhotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Dec 29, 2010
Neues Designerhotel in Flughafennähe. Eignet sich für Transitreisende, die entweder einen längeren Stop-over zu überbrücken haben oder einen sehr frühen Weiterflug am kommenden Tag haben. Transfer in die Stadt mind 30 Minuten. Gut machbar für eine Tagesbesichtigung. Trotz verkehrsnaher Lage war das Zimmer sehr ruhig und das Personal grundsätzlich aufmerksam.