Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice centrally located in the hub of sec-18

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Room, Its interior, facilities.
Cons: Yes would like to suggest that with these charges per day, in a room a small microwave should be kept specially in winters. Rest everything was nice.
Location: Yes location is good in the hub city of sec-18, close to metro. With all facilities available.
Excellent experience . Would like to visit soon and would like tol stay in the same Hotel. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
the staff are excellent but stay was too short to comment more. Overall good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Orisunmbola from Kaduna

Great Value for Money, nice proximity to Mall

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mosaic was great. Staff very friendly. Bed comfortable. Breakfast buffet was ok and waiters were excellent. Very good proximity to Mall and other shopping. All in all, great stay. I will stay there again definitely.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay if you must.

Posted Sep 20, 2015
I am writing this while I wait for the IT guy to come up to my room to check what's wrong with the wifi. I am a little tired as I was waiting outside for 15 mins as the door refused to be opened or maybe because I could not sleep well last night as the walls are made of paper ( I could actually hear the mosquitoes buzzing next door) or because every phone call made to reception takes at least ten minister to get answered. I know it's a very old hotel located at very prime location - but guys, common! Positives : Location and proximity to atta, GIP metro station.
5 out of 5
by Amit from San Jose, CA

Great stay!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very well located in terms of commute within Noida and Delhi area. Clean place which was still quiet keeping in mind the busy market area it is located in. Will stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by Aidan from Europe

Mosaic Hotel Sector 18 Noida

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very enjoyable and the food in the main restaurant was excellent, with a range to suit all. Only drawback was that maintenance was carried out in a room adjacent to mine up to 02.30am and only ceased after 3no complaints to reception!
4 out of 5
by Fr. Julius from Davao, Philippines

QS Conversation

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was relaxing and significant...with much to learn!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
A lot of unnecessary noise outside the room Doors creaking etc. No door bells, so if knocked on any door you feel its your door - Annoying Since mine was only two days stay, it was OK