Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from khaneja

Hotel not meant to be 4 star

Posted May 22, 2017
I would give only 2 stars to this hotel. Staff is very rude & totally commercial & money minded. Services extremely poor & pathetic.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Location - Ok Service

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Nice close location to Cyber park and NCR.
Cons: Service at the Restaurant Improve Room Service and Housekeeping.
There are no iron boxes in the room and they rotate with few iron boards and boxes. Dinning in restaurant was ok but their service is not consistent. Some staff there are very friendly, some have absolutely no clue on how to care. Some days they realized later, they have to bill me, even after I went their and asked for the check. Some days they did no provide Shower Gel, only 2 packs of Shampoo. Their internet service will not work with Android Phones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to my office

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: Quicker and more efficient service. Communication skills of the front desk.
Location: Not a family hotel..more business types
Got upgraded to a nicer room.Lots of staff around but somewhat inefficient and also slow. Keep asking same questions, ask for same information again, check out and check in is slow, need to be pre - prepared. Hotel itself is nice. This is my 4th or 5th time here ..by now one would assume you could have a system that recognizes this. overall its a convenient hotel for me since my office is close by. Wouldn't stay there if i was a visiting tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was a pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My review of the hotel is based on the interaction with one manager named Rani. She went beyond the call of duty, even helping me secure socks (which I forgot) for my big meeting. Her presence commanded respect and she was courteous and professional at all times. I will return to the hotel as long as she is employed with the organization.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark DE

Faulty air conditioning

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Room service was good. Location is a big plus. Nothing much to say!
Cons: the quality of this hotel seems going down. Air conditioner stopped working in the middle of the night. The food quality is declining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check-in was very unpleasant. I was checked into a used room first and then moved around a couple of more rooms before getting an unused room. Didn't get hot water in the shower and the staff ignored the complaint. Towels didn't look fresh. Stayed here several times in the last 3 years but never had this bad an experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels