Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not much in the area. there is a metro mall near

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: was near my co-workers house, not much else.
Cons: the staff has poor english communication skills and they need to work on that.
Location: nothing with walking. across from a construction site and a field where people use it as a bathroom all day. not a pretty site from my window...
the first day I arrived had breakfast. lots of flys in the buffet area. one guy just walking around with a zapper...not a good sign. got sick right away and had no more food for four days...mostly locals at this hotel, just a few tourists from UK and US, but very few. in short, need a place to crash for business, fine.
4 out of 5
by Jagdeesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by K S from Mumbai

Nice hotel. Very expensive food & services.

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel & rooms. Rooms offered at good rates. But food & other services are very expensive. About 10 KMs from city center. Difficult to reach nearest metro station which is about 2 KMs away from hotel. Extremely difficult to get auto rickshaw to go to metro station from hotel. I used Ola & Uber for my commutes otherwise hotel taxis would have ripped my wallet. Absolutely nothing in the neighbourhood. No hotels, no residences, no commercial activity, no shops etc. Just across the hotel there is a construction site for building beams for metro railway. So it gets very dusty around the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Disappointing Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Unfortunately, my experience for this hotel is not good. The location was not good, the staff especially the receptionist at the front desk was not helpful at all and did not treat me in a nice way. Once, I needed a taxi and i wanted front desk to call me a taxi but they said it is forbidden to call a taxi because they want the guests to use their own car for which they charge 3 times more than a regular taxi. I have never seen a hotel not helping the guests for taxi. Every hotel calls taxi and some of them even have a special price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
noisy construction around the hotel. the tv never worked. breakfast buffet is little choices.
3 out of 5
by Bimal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suniiel from Mumbai

Comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from city.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Horribly far from city..in middle of the dirtiest neighbourhood i have been to. Noisy, dusty; dilapidated n dirty neighbourhood. Harrowing experience getting there. Just ok food, small rooms, poor house keeping. No body bothers if u stay or leave. I will give it 10 marks out of 100...
4 out of 5
by Manish from Delhi, India

Superb

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
it was pleasant stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフ最悪、周辺何もありません。部屋は普通です。

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
スタッフの対応が最悪でした。まず、チェックイン時に日本のパスポートを渡した後、「中国の住所を記載してください。」。意味が分からないので、なぜか聞くと中国人だから書くのは普通でしょとの事。もちろん中国どころか、日本の住所も書くことなく、この時点でもうこのホテルには二度と泊まらないと思いました。(会計時もあるはずのない請求などがあり、ぶちぎれてやりました。)。しかも周りにはなにもありません。セントラルデリーに行くにも車で30分かかります。ここに泊まろうと関げている方、絶対におすすめしません。