Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The stay was quite comfortable and I would definetely like to come back to Park Plaza in future. The food was excellent staff was courteous and the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Troy Michigan

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Had problems with taxi service.
4 out of 5
by Mechanic

Fine business hotel for short stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Simple and convenient, ok amenties & breakfast
4 out of 5
by Ryan from korea

Good and neat hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
was good.
4 out of 5
by PRANGTHIP from PR

Very Good

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service, modern clean hotel, easily accesible

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant staff at the reception.Good spread at breakfast. Small property. But easily accessible, walking distance from huda city metro. Good service, clean modern rooms.
4 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel; I've stayed here before, and this stay was up to the usual high standard. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Friendly hotel staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I hv written a feedback form when I was in the hotel. The hotel room is clean except the phone in the wash room, it has not been cleaned and very dusty. There is sting of cigarette in the room. Another thing is that the sound proof system needs to improve because I can hear the water running in the neighboring room.
4 out of 5
by PAWAN from United Kingdom

Good Hotel with Freindly Helpful Attentive Staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel friendly attentive staff .... Delhi was very cold when I arrived ... Rooms have no heating ... So small electric heaters are supplied ... ...clean tidy room ...Prompt laundry attention.... Free wifi ... All in all a very pleasant stay and would happily re visit this hotel.... !