Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Chet from Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant stay

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was not helpful with a few exceptions. The hotel would have met my expectations if it had it had cost about 25% of what I paid. It is surrounded by empty lots, expect a very expensive cab ride (and a 40 minute wait for a cab) if you plan to leave the hotel for anything at all.
5 out of 5
by D from USA

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
I had great time and hotel staffs are really nice and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good rooms but no surrending marketing

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
Nice trip and nice service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Location: could hardly see anyone on road after 9pm outside hotel. it is near to gr. noida expo mart around 2kms max, but far from market.
stayed here for attending an exhibition at expo mart. it is a business hotel with small rooms but not in good condition like any of ginger hotels. it is not at all value for money. they only serve buffet dinner which was very average. overall i would not try it again unless no option left.
3 out of 5
by Bharath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아주 좋은 위치 하지만 아직 주변 환경을 진행중..

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels
나쁜점: 1. 너무도 느린 인터넷 때문에 숨이 막힐 지경 2. 샤워할때마다 심호흡을 하고 해야할만큼 구조상 물이 많이 넘침 3. 주변 환경이 계속 공사 중에 있어서 매우 불편함 / 좋은점: 1. Staff들의 친절함 2. Great location 3.깨끗한 물이 잘 나옴
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

You can got whatever kinds of help from this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2012 on Hotels
It is my best experience living in India Hotel,even it is a totally new Hotel,but the Service is really perfect with Rich experience!Whatever kinds of help you want,you just need to press "0" to call the front-desk,they would help you do everything as you want! Even the SIM card recharger,free delivery and pick-up from the Expo Mart,resource for the India local translate help,etc.The service attitude is always positive and kindly,what you should do is just let them know!If you want to complain at this hotel,I think the only reason should be the hotel need to form a complete set with shopping&entertainment service,which you can drive 2minutes to the the ANSAL PLAZA near Expo Mart.But if you are living here for the business travel,this is the best Economic Hotel with perfect service!Anyway,it is my first choice to live here in Greater Noida.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jodhpur

Hotel Glow, Greater Noida

Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels
There management and service is very bad and dont forget to take heater when you enter in the room. Please take swiming Suit when you go to washroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shenzhen

Glow Greater Noida

Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel staff are very nice and polite. But the food is so so. A suggestable hotel to stay for people who visits the expo mart with a budget of expense