Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The staff really cares of their guests. it has all the modern amenities. Plus, there is the restaurant & club in the premises. Great Hotel for staying. Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goa

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good restaurants. And the shopping mall below is an added advantage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
レストランも充実してて滞在しやすかったです。 インド料理のレストランに行きましたが、生演奏もあり、とても雰囲気もよく、 サービスもよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
대체적으로 만족하고 추천합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by karen from Florida

Far from everything

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Told us on the phone that they could not arrange pick up from rail station, only airport. Not true, we learned, after a bit of difficulty. Take regular taxi to sights, not travel desk one, unless u want to pay double in order to have a guide. Reserved 2 twin beds, got 1 double/queen. Wifi sporadic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Team Radisson Blu Dwarka, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi - Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to provide your valuable feedback to us on this portal. We regret that you did not had a good experience at our hotel in terms of railway station transfer, as the hotel travel desk is outsource and they have told you the charges as per their fixed pries list for the railway station transfers and you might have found very expensive in compare to the local taxi available outside the airport. however being as full service five star hotel located in Dwarka, New Delhi we ensure the complete security and comfort of the guest. as the same travel desk are being managed by hotel. however we respect your valuable feedback and do understand that such experience does make one not feel like coming back to a certain hotel. But do give us one more chance to showcase our improved services. Hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thanks & regards, Team Radisson Blu Dwarka New Delhi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset England

A bit out the way

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Rooms very good
Cons: Get rid of travel agent gives the hotel bad name
Location: To far out
Very nice hotel just a bit out the way about 40mins into town , when I booked the hotel I thought I had booked the raddison blu near the airport Do not use the travel agent in reception we asked for a taxi to take us to a nearby market he charged 500 rupees about £5 this is expensive in india the taxi took us about 3mins away to some Indian shops we said we wanted a market he said he did not understand so we said drop us off at the metro, when we came from airport about 40 mins away we where only charged 500 rupees by the taxi,if you need to get a taxi ask reception but make sure they do not put you on to the travel agent When we where leaving for the airport we went to the reception to order a taxi the guy behind the desk told us to see the travel agent but he wanted 1500 rupees I said it only cost 500 rupees coming to the hotel with the airport taxi why so much ,we went back to the reception another lad phoned a local cab and the cost was only 600 so insist on a local cab dot let them fob you off Apart from that had a nice stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by info@rddwarka.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi - Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us on this portal. We regret that you did not have a good experience at our hotel in terms of hotel transportation. as informed that hotel travel desk is outsourced however managed by hotel. they might have told you their fixed price list and you might have found it expensive in compare to the local taxi available outside the hotel. however we respective your valuable feedback and do understand that such experience does make one not feel like coming back to a certain hotel. But do give us one more chance to showcase our improved services. Hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thanks & regards, Team Radisson Blu Dwarka New Delhi
4 out of 5
by David from Massachusetts

Good Hotel but not really close to the Airport

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent, large room. Staff was friendly. A couple of disappointments: Wifi was flaky; No airport shuttle and not really close to the Airport. The quoted distance is as the crow flies, but the road circles around the airport and ends up being 3 or 4 times as far. If you want to be near the airport, the Radisson or other hotels in Mahipalpur are better choices.
4 out of 5
by anuj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RC from DC

Disappointed

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were given a room on 5th floor and were informed that it was non smoking! But, the stench of smoke was all over the room. Additionally adjacent rooms were all undergoing renovation and the corridor was dirty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Team Radisson Blu Dwarka, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi - Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us on this portal. We regret that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. We do understand that such experience does make one not feel like coming back to a certain hotel. But do give us one more chance to showcase our improved services. Hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel. Thanks & regards, Team Radisson Blu Dwarka New Delhi