Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Unfortunately, most of the problems are cultural. People act overly polite and superficial but don't really do much of consequence.
The staff are grungy and unprofessional. Otherwise, ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW, Germany

Low performance for a "5 stars hotel"

Posted Apr 29, 2017
I expected a better level from a hotel claims to be a 5 stars hotel (in its slogan). The breakfast organizing was very poor with complete chaos, no body to welcome you and register your name, no body to refill empty bread plate or marmalade .. Staff is not much friendly .. Furniture is moderate for a hotel in this level, and doesn't give the intended "prestigious" look when they used dark colors with metal parts.. I would give it 3 stars and that would be too much ..
3 out of 5
by Arminder singh

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
There was confusion at checking. I requested my room to be changed to the floor where the rest of my family were, getting the room was not a problem ad was told to pack my luggage and leave it ready to be shifted to the other room ones it is ready. When I returned to the hotel at 6pm and asked at reception for the key to the new room I was told that as I was not availablethat my stuff not moved to the new room. So was told to go to the room and a Porter will be there to take my stuff to the new room. I had to call reception 3 times to request for the potter to be sent up. The other fustration was the room key cards did not always work so had to go down to reception to get them changed.
4 out of 5
by Sonali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by AMIT GADANI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PEBBLE

Excellent Service and Great location.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying at this hotel for the past 4 years. Mainly due to the service. Mohit the manager and the front desk issuper cool. Vipin and Chetan the front desk guy is very welcoming. The rooms are great. Buffet is awesome. Everyone is so friendly and looking to help. See u next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Thoughtful, consistent service

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Location: Hotel is close to the Jwala Heri market, a bustling spot unmarred by tourism. Many narrow lanes full of locals - always bargain for your purchases!
Super accommodating staff, excellent buffet breakfast, very nice room with comfortable beds. We stayed 10 nights in December 2016 and had a wonderful experience. The service team regularly phoned our room to be sure that our various requests (more towels, remove room service trays, etc) had been fulfilled. Super helpful with transportation needs and changing currency (post-denomination, this was a big issue). Restaurant staff remembered our coffee preferences and which table we liked to sit at. Generally, as sense of kindness and personalized service. I'd stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
3 Kms from the airport. The hotel is probably the best in the area. Spacious rooms, friendly staff. Nice restaurants. The pricing could be a bit lower though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Arun, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your message for Radisson New Delhi Paschim Vihar on Expedia. We are delighted that you had such a satisfying experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Your feedback is extremely important for us as it is an excellent tool for us to further enhance our guest services. Warm regards, Arun Arora General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your message for Radisson New Delhi Paschim Vihar. We are delighted that you had such a satisfying experience and look forward to welcoming you back. Your feedback is extremely important for us as it is an excellent tool for us to further enhance our guest services. Warm regards, Arun Arora General Manage