Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: DLF Mall, GIP Mall next door. Noida Sector 18 Metro station within easy walking distance for those who are adventurous enough to try the Delhi Metro.
Nice rooms and exceptional service from all of the staff members. Great breakfast buffet with many options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Rajesh Variyath, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson BLU MBD Noida we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Rajesh Variyath General Manager Radisson BLU MBD Hotel , Noida. + 91 120 4300000
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Nice hotel at one of the best locations in noida

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great hotel at the most happening locations of noida sector 18 In Atta area which is sorrunded by malls, eateries, shops etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right next to the Malls and Market

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very well located.
Great hotel, nicely located right opposite the Mall and a few minutes walk from the market and metro. Good breakfast buffet along with great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Rajesh Variyath, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson BLU MBD Noida we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Rajesh Variyath General Manager Radisson BLU MBD Hotel , Noida. + 91 120 4300000
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new delhi

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Staff is so kind. Pls maintain this. You are in best location in noida. Please offer some weekend packages in association with dlf mall, kidzania for local or NCR guests. I am sure it will boost to your bookings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What an Incredible (!!!) Space!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything! From the groovy live piano tunes in the Lovvy to the golden, mirror magic of the Prove rooms...WonderFull!
I've never loved a room so much! Everything here is an Experience with a Graceful, personal touch! Laundry gets served in a golden cloth and there are roses in the marble bathroom! The staff is wonderfully warm and courteous! What a Magnificent experience! Staying for a month and loving it! Will make it my home in Noida every time I come!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing interiors, food and service

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was a brilliant stay and an amazing experience, I loved. The interiors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, located well, clean and modern
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in NOIDA

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Friendly staff. Rooms are a bit dated. Breakfast was nice. Very overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
the staff were amazing - anything you asked they would assist.